About me

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, I came to know about STEEM through a cloud mining site called eobot. Although at first I just knew STEEM as a crypto currency, I started looking for mining them solo and found the site.
I am currently a college student and very eager into data mining and machine learning .I find this site really interesting and useful. You will soon see me in the top trending posts 😁😁.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. follow me @suhaimi

thanks for the initiation :D

Whuddup! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.