My Introduction

in #introduction3 years ago

Hi everyone in Hive,

Am ORJI OBASI EZE, a Nigerian. am an author, a developer (Computer Scientist), founder, "Kids Back to School" in Afikpo South LGA, Ebonyi state Nigeria, an orator, motivator, a content writer, a researcher and a leader per excellent. I held from (AIFPU) Akanu Federal Polytechnic, Unwana. It's my pleasure to be found here in Hive environment.

My major objective is to provide a committed service that will add value to my organization’s corporate vision and prestigious goals with great passion for excellence credibility and integrity and do exploit around the glob.

I have authored many articles which includes "late publication of students results: a contributing factor to faulty Educational system in Nigeria" etc. I learn from everyone and everything around me.

However, with my technological expertise and my wealth of experience in both creativity and human resource management, my quest for knowledge and wisdom will always be certain through research with which I can contribute to the growth of "HIVE" and the society at large

Based on the aforementioned, I vividly believe that we are here to share ideas and network ourselves as one, regardless of gender, colour and race "humanity" that's my belief and that's why I write to invest in human.

As a researcher, determination, dedication, and hardworking remains my bedrock as I consistently write for humanity and it's environment.

Meeting and knowing everyone here, remains my pleasure and my priority as we are one. In honor, I applaud your efforts so far hoping we all get connected via @orjiobasieze 08106357585

Sort:  

Hello ORJI OBASI EZE and welcome to Hive! I hope you can add all your knowledge and skills here. From now on we are at your service and I hope your trip in Hive will be very enjoyable.

You can post educational content here:
https://ecency.com/created/hive-122108

There are also developer communities like:
https://ecency.com/created/hive-139531

And all kinds of art for example:

https://ecency.com/created/hive-180164

https://ecency.com/created/hive-170798
From now on I wish you have a beautiful day!
Greetings!

I've got to get on board with "ecency.com" !!!

Yes is very easy and fast!! I love ecency!!

Yes - we are here to share ideas and network ourselves as one, regardless of gender, colour and race "humanity" - and regardless of religion, and politics. Welcome to Hive!