Life Is Just Awesome. Meet my Sister.

in #introduction7 years ago

image
Hello my dear Steemian.
Greeting , It's me Pawan your honest steemian.
Today i am going to introduce my little cute sister. She is just 1 and half years old. She is so cute like ....I don't know how to explain but she is really so cute. She hasn't learn to speak properly so her talking is also so cute . She only saya baba (Father called in Nepali) and mami ( Mother in Nepali).
She loves me very much as well as I .Here is another photo of her.
image

Hope you all will like my little sister .
Thanks, And as Always
Keep Steeming

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

True your sister is really so cute.

This post has received a 9.96 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @pawanregmi28. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.10 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @pawanregmi28. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Awesome! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. Have one upvote from me and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Thanks @kromosoom for upvote and information