Introduction About me - My Story Mohsin Ayub

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)
}

Introduction

Hi My name is mohsin Ayub, A UX UI Designer and Also a Crypto Love, i love to Travel and Photography, I worked as a fulltime freelancer for last 6 years and has to TOP Rated Badge on Upwork and Fiverr Please Feel Free to Follow me and Also Suggest me what i can do for Hive Blogs.



I design for:
🏭 Tech companies
🏠 Small & Medium businesses
🏗 Startups
🏢 Enterprises (worked with AT&T, Verizon, ABB)

I take my work very seriously and I'm fluent in English.

★ FIGMA is LOVE ❤️, Wireframes, Prototyping, Invision App

★ HTML 5.0 / SASS or LESS / CSS 3.0 / jQuery / JavaScript / D3 Charts / High Charts / Flexbox / Grid System / Bootstrap, Skinning Applications of ASP .NET / Telerik Components / Semantic UI / Kendo UI / jQuery UI / Google Material UI / GitHub



![DSC_7992.jpg](

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)






Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Good day, @pixelswd46!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members to join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Thank you for showing interest. It's still a relatively new community, so we're looking for users/friends who might want to join and help us build the community. 💚

Hi, there! Happy to see another UX/UI and Figma lover on the network. Actually I just started a community about UX/UI design, check it here: https://ecency.com/created/hive-12358

As this is your first post, I recommend you edit it and do the following(feels a bit short to me):

  • Add the introduceyourself tag.
  • Add some more about you and your work, like a screenshot from a project or some more text about your hobbies.
  • Find a community where to post you next posts. I would recommend mine, but as a very small one, you won't get enough rewards and visibility for your skill and efforts. So at the start try a big community and when you feel ready to contribute for developing the UX/UI one, I will be happy to see your posts there.
  • Check @ryzeonline His last post is everything you need to know at this moment.
  • If you have resource deficiency write me, I could help.

Welcome to Hive @pixelswd46 , thanks for being here!

You've already got great advice from both @brutalisti and @lovesniper , so I'll leave you to it.

(But I will say that my Hive: A Complete Beginner's Guide With Doodles post has helped a few beginners understand hive in a friendly way, so it may be worth a peek.)

Wishing you a great day!

(P.S. Thanks so much for mentioning me here, Polyxena & Dany!)

Hello @pixelswd46! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

@brutalisti has already given you some excellent suggestions, so I will just add this little bit -

As Polyxena and Dany (aka @brutalisti) mentioned, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. A couple I think you'd find of interest are -

Photography Lovers Community

Haveyoubeenhere Community

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!