Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image

It's Faizan! A student of Chartered Accountancy.I do work as a blogger,youtuber and Now using this special social platform of Steemit.

Some time ago I hear from a friend of mine about steemit and it's working, so I eagerly wanted to work on it.I did used it a few months ago but my account had an issue with its password so I had to make a new one.
image

Now here I'm,looking forward to achieve a new milestone by working on this amazing platform and share my ideas, knowledge and other stuff with other steemit users and hopefully I will connect here with people having different ideas, inspirations and experiences. Through which I can get some experience about LIFE.

image
I'm a professional sportsman.I am a club cricket player, I do play other sports like football,badminton and some other Indoor and outdoor sports.

I hope,my presence here will be a positive addition to the steemit world.
Great hopes 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @ponycloud! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ponycloud! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much!
It means alot