My introduction- Priyadarshini Negi.

in #introduction3 months ago

Hello All,

I recently got to know about this amazing platform from one of my friend, @parvkhuller. I saw his blogs and got really inspired to write my own. He guided me through the onboarding process and told me to write an introduction post. So here it is!!!

Myself Priyadarsini Negi. I’m from Kinnaur region Himachal Pradesh, India.

IMG_1853.jpeg

I’m a horticulturist by profession also fond of travelling, art, photography, singing and cooking about which I’m going to write here on hive.

IMG_1851.jpeg

I make a lot of paintings and sketches. I’ll make a lot of those posts here. Apart from this being a horticulturist, I travel a lot so, I’m going to write about that too here. I already have a lot of content ready to be posted so stay tuned.

IMG_1848.jpeg

My specialty is in production technology of horticulture crops. I’ll also be writing about my professional life here.

IMG_1849.jpeg

I got to know about the concept of communities in here from my friend. Therefore, I’m going to find some communities of my interest and join them to post there.

IMG_1850.jpeg

I’m a dog mom too. I have a chow chow named Gigi. I’ll be writing about her stories too here.

IMG_1847.jpeg

I a green tea addict. I drink at least 4-5 cups of green tea every day. I love green tea so much that even my instagram username is greentea. 😂😂😂

IMG_1846.jpeg

Sometimes I also love to sing. I usually post my singing covers on insta but now I’ll be sharing them here too.

IMG_1845.jpeg

I’m an avid enthusiast person. I love everything and I am gonna share my joyful life journey here with you guys.

IMG_1844.jpeg

According to me, an introduction post alone cannot depict about a person as a whole. A person is known through his actions and being a practical person, you’ll know me better through my posts here.

Thanks for your time. 🌸

Sort:  

Welcome onboard. ✨✨✨

Welcome to journey of hive, hope you enjoy here...

Congratulations @priyadarshini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Loading...

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Priyadarsini. Have fun around here!