You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eager to Learn: A Newly Hatched Larvae in the Hive

in #introduction6 months ago

Hello Tomilee, welcome to Hive ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ. Nice knowing a little bit about you. So you are into music, then you can try Hive Open Mic community and join on their contest, it's weekly I think. You can learn more about them by joining on their community and also by reading their about and rules. I hooe mag enjoy ka ng bongga dito. Nakakatuwang makakita ng kabataan talaga na nag sstrive hard coz they are thinking about their future and development as a person. Continue doing that and have fun too. ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion @ruffatotmeee. I just subscribed to the community you recommended just now and wow they all have angelic voices. I hope they welcome me there.