2nd Post

in #introduction3 years ago

Hi again everyone, thank you for the views as I try to get familiar with this site. My posts and content here could be short, but I'll leave you with a link to my blog site. https://stephenmedhurst.ca/2021/07/09/running-again/
Here I discuss why I run, and what it means to still be able to do the things I love. I think it can translate into anyone's life, no matter where you are in your journey. Follow along if you like, I like to create a lot off content and just enjoy life. Cheers![l0010032.jpg

](https://stephenmedhurst.ca/2021/07/09/running-again/)

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevemed1973! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

So many things to discover here.

When you have your head around it, another front end for Hive is @actifit Kinda like fitbit except the app counts your steps, you submit a report, and it posts it to your blog for @actifit rewards.

Otherwise, welcome to the blockchain! Love your message and what you bring to the community here.