Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi steemit community!
My name is Habeeb Grillo, I'm a young man, i like reading articles and writing them too sometimes, i love music so i write lyrics professionally, i love having fun, hanging out and making money, so guys, help me to make money by upvoting and dropping some comments, i thank you all in advance :)

Sort:  

Welcome @swiift aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-4-201785t8300276z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Interesting read! I saw that you are new on steemit so I am offering you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and see you in your next post!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.