Introdruction to my self and Journey to hive

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear guys.how are you. I am Taspiya Tabbassum Jenifa .I am study in fashion design and apparel engineering.I'm from Bangladesh.My favorite hobby fashion illustration and drawing.
I want to become a good fashion designer and Artist in the future. I want to improve Bangladesh RGB Sector and spread my creative talent through drawing art. I like Junk food and Biriyani very much. I love to cook and I love cooking even more when I see new recipes. I am very serious about Tour. I love to travel to new places. I love mountains and sea. I like the sea a little more. When I go to the sea, I fall in love with the sea. I love to dance and sing. I show my creative talent through dancing.
I started to spread my talent to everyone by giving art videos on YouTube from 2020 to spread my drawing and illustration to everyone. I give the technique of how to draw all daily drawings easily. I try to explain step by step.

Let me share the story of coming to Hive first. One day I was watching an Art Contest on Google. There I noticed that I saw the SPLINTERLAND art contest. I was very happy to see the contest. So I searched on YouTube to know about it. I came to know from YouTube that you can earn money through art on this platform. Since I do art regularly, I thought that if I work on this platform, I will earn and learn new art. That's why I came to this platform.
I will always bring Creative Art for you. Stay with me by voting and I will appear among you with new drawings.
Thank you
IMG_20220806_161720.jpg
😊

Sort:  

Welcome to the hive.
Good to meet with someone with the same passion as me.

Congratulations @taspiya-janifa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@angelsands Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@taspiya-janifa do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "plu.sh*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.