Diving into life as I know it

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends!

I am so excited to be here with you all! A quick background check on myself.

I am a 25 year old female, born and raised in sunny Queensland, Australia.

  • Currently living and working in Brisbane.
  • Ex soldier and modern day veteran from the Afghanistan War.
  • Animal obsessed so please share any or all your animal stories!
  • Gamer - I play anything and everything on the PC and PS4.
  • Geek - I love anything to do with technology, space or science.
  • Traveller at heart and I am always and looking to find a new adventure - big plans for that in future stories! (Turning a panel van into a camper and travelling around Australia)
  • I love all self motivation, empowering and deep down stories - please share yours with me
  • I love the snow ( I board), mountains, outback and anything really away from the big city!

I would love to be a big part of the Steemit family and can't wait to read all your stories. Throw me a tag if you think I will like what you put out there to the world and I would love to read :)

Sort:  

Hi teganjayde,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hi Phrase!

Thank you :) I am excited to learn more and explore on steemit!

Loving the Ralph wave! Are you a Simpsons fan?