Sort:  

@tomilee

Clear. I'm Boelter, a Rapper from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. I'm 28 years old. I have a 9-year career, I know many famous artists from Brazil like Orochi, I am Francisco's father, a skateboarder since I was a child. My main activities today are Hive, Parenting, Music, Skateboarding, Gym.

I would love to have known something like Hive at your age, my financial situation would certainly be even better.

I don't have much to complain about, I live in Rio de Janeiro, it's violent, and very hot, but it's considered a wonderful city by tourists from all over the world.

For those of us who live here, we know the other side

You can see a little more of my city in this Wednesday Walk POST.

Follow me and I'll follow you back, I'll always be upvoting and reblogging to support your content

Yepp, I'm so blessed that i got to start blogging early. This will be a big help to my education funds.

It's nice to know you my guy! I appreciate the support.

Definitely yes, especially if you spend about 2, 3 years saving your Hive. If you have this maturity, when you really need it you will have excellent savings to support your adult and professional life moves.

The pleasure is all mine, my friend @tomilee

A big hug from Brasil with S haha and see you later

I'll keep that in mind. See you around