A picture of myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Just to add to my first introduction post a couple weeks ago when I first joined, I am uploading this photo of myself. I know I am not holding up a sign with the date or anything, it was actually taken a while back, but it is still me either way! I'll upload a newer one eventually holding a sign so people know it really is me.

I'm hoping to meet more people on here, so feel free to follow me and talk to me. To clarify, this blog isn't just about conspiracies. It's really about everything that has to do with the world, whether it's issues that need to get out to the public, or just simply beautiful photos of places. Thank you for your time!

Myself

Me1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pic and welcome on steemit

Thank you so much and I feel welcomed already! :)

Welcome to steemit! See you around! :)

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to steemit @wokeworld. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have great time here ! :)

Thank you Annie. Very kind of you :)