Sort:  

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wolvesabyss! For more information, click here!

Love that Bugatti! Wow!
You're almost to 100! I made you one follower closer and upvoted ;)

I'd like to ask you something, I was wondering if you would be interested in teaming up with me and others? Aside from our normal random upvoting and curating, we’re looking to particularly team up with some like minded steemians.

We can work as a team to help and build each other up simply using the tag #minnowtowhale when we post stories. We can do a search at any point and find each other quickly that way. If we build up a decent sized team, we can help one another grow buy following, commenting, upvoting and resteaming each others work. Quality over quantity style. Interested? If so all you have to do is use the tag #minnowtowhale when you post. LMK if you're game or have any questions :)

thank you

Anytime. I'll make sure to show my support!

help me to get more follower ty :)

welcome man . i upvoted.