My presentation to steemit

Hello my name is Yorger Madison Perez, I am 38 years old, I was born in Santa Barbara de Zulia, Zulia state, proud to be Colones and belong to this great land producing banana, cheese and beef. From a very young age I developed my taste and passion for the countryside, an issue that has made me play in agricultural and livestock production, although I was born in Santa Barbara de Zulia, I have a conuco in the subdivision of the colony municipality, state of Zulia, border with the catatumbo municipality. All the taste for nature and animals has led me to develop empirical knowledge in that branch, also hard some season time in the municipality San Francisco state zulia that is my second home, I have a house in the urbanization the soler la I take to arrive and stay for a good time, to vary a bit the atmosphere and visit part of my family that lives in Maracaibo, but without a doubt that my favorite place is the countryside.

What I like most is the news of the world and international events, I like to analyze a lot about different topics of the world and national events, so I will be sharing reflections of that kind with you.

One aspect of my life that I give my main importance to is my family, my wife and my children are above all things, which means that part of my time and entertainment is playing with my children, taking them for a walk, and Above all, go on a trip and get to know my precious country more and more.

I hope to meet with you friends about the platform, everything related to cryptocurrencies, monetization here on the platform, and most importantly, learn about the most outstanding aspects in what has generated your own content and quality.

No more preamble to steeminiar has been said.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yorgermadison! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!