Astonishing Platform To Be No Regret, Welcome To Hive. I Am @yusufkenny

in #introduction2 years ago

IMG_20220830_195732_964.jpg

INTRODUCTION.




IMG-20220830-WA0027.jpg

My name is Yusuf Kehinde, I am from ojoku kwara state Nigeria. I was born and brought up in Lagos(surulere). I came from a family of five, Which i happened to be the last born of the family. Though am a twin,my second is a female(Taiwo) .My tribe have it in their belief that kehinde is the senior, But scientifically is wrong.Because normally the child that was giving birth to earlier is the senior, which happens to be Taiwo before Kehinde comes after in case of birthing twins.

I started schooling at the age of 3yrs old during my primary school education which i attended Akin Jacob baptist nur/pry school surulere Lagos, Nigeria. I was through with my primary school education in 2010, which i was 10yrs old then.

I started my secondary school education at the age of 11yrs old in 2011 at gbaja boys junior/senior high school surulere Lagos, Nigeria.i graduated from secondary school at the of 17 in 2017 after sitting for my WAEC exam.
I love reading, cooking and traveling, Those are my hobbies.I learn a lot from reading books like novels, story book e.t.c.This makes me more enlighten by reading some books, and also learn about so many things that can add value to my life.cooking is also one of the skills someone can acquire to savage oneself in some circumstances and also to be able to cook to satisfaction for oneself, which I enjoy doing a lot.Also traveling is also means of learning,You will be privilege to meet new faces and also be able to witness how things are done in some other places.I am fluent in yoruba language, which happens to be the language of the ethnic group i am from and English language the official language in my country(Nigeria).

February 2nd, 2017 after my secondary school education i started working at a fast food restaurant(Eddie king burger LTD) in surulere Lagos, As a sales personnel.My primary duty assigned to me, was to attend to customers(sell to them) in a polite way, and also to discharge my duty with utmost Sincerity.But due to my love with cooking,I started helping the production staff in producing of some products(food). This gave me experience in producing of some food, snacks, grills e.t.c.After Nine month i resigned from Eddie king burger LTD due to some personal reasons.

IMG-20220830-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20220830-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20220830-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220830-WA0025.jpg

Then July 22nd, 2018 I started working as a Chef in a more advanced fast food restaurant named Tastee Fried chicken at their outlet in Apapa Lagos, Nigeria.In order to proceed in my interest in food production.I spent three years in the company, which added to my experience in food production and also give me the privilege to meet new faces, experienced chef and capable ones which I learnt so many important things from in aspect of food production.

  • Then August 20th, 2021 I traveled to Abeokuta Ogun state,Nigeria.To start working in a kitcen(KAPH'S kitchen).
    The kitchen is located in a university cafeteria, we cook and sell in the cafeteria for the students of the university.
    Here i worked as a chef and also sells at the sales point due to me already having experience in both field.I stopped working with KAPH'S kitchen in 2022,Because i had to relocate to ILORIN kwara state, Nigeria.

IMG_20220830_195539_372.jpg

IMG_20220830_195547_644.jpg

IMG_20220830_195814_180.jpg

IMG_20220830_195813_350.jpg

IMG_20220830_195710_552.jpg

Getting to Ilorin earlier last month gave me the privilege to meet my mentor @mattsanthonyit. He happens to be the one who introduce me to this wonderful platform.I am so happy to be here in your midst and i promise to always serve you guys the best food and agriculture tourism.I will make sure to always keep you guys updated and you will never regret visiting my blog. I am looking forward to meet new people and make friends also.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THE HIVE PLATFORM

To be honest with you guys, I will say I jumped into this platform through my colleague and also my good friend who got married recently. And I met one of the old member here who also happen to be an In-law to my friend. He told me more about this platform and he truly expanded how the platform works. I also went to his platform to see how things are being done properly. Thanks to him @mattsanthonyit and also @joebuddy .

IMG_20220830_195716_004.jpg

God bless you guys. This is a way to improve on my personal self and also how to be creative. There are thousands of posts here which motivate me to stand up firm and also to relate with people of different beliefs, tribes and also culture. @mattsanthonyit also talk to me some reference making, how to re blog what other people already posted to make it more visible for hundreds of people within a short period of time. He also taught me how to make more improvement about write ups and article writing. I have never did this before, writing an article or blogging on the internet but when I saw him making his own article and post I was so amazed and happy that even a married man can be very active and productive this way, how much more main a single man. You taught me a lot and I'm so grateful for that knowledge he also promised me to also and lighting me and give me more guidelines as Time goes On. I will always try my best to make a very good and positive articles and I'm also thinking of going into video making. But I have never faced the camera before but now I'm thinking of going into that as a very special work for myself

  • Thank you for visting my blog and I am hoping to see more contributions in communication to improve my articles and skills. @yusufkenny
Sort:  

Hello @yusufkenny ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @yusufkenny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi yusufkenny, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thanks for contacting @yusufkenny..
Realy appreciate u @travelfeed

Welcome to the HIVE community!!!
😀👏👏
🥦 !BBH !PGM 🥦

@yusufkenny! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @mizuosemla. (7/50)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @mizuosemla

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444