My introduction to Hive world

in #introduction3 years ago

My Introductory article

Hello, my name is zoetech

@adeyemidrey announced hiveblog and steem to bring the unaware to the knowledge of the digital hive power.
I got to know and made the decision to join this amazing community.

Zoetech's Identity
Zoetech was an inspiration from the imaginary world of brand building, having a brand with integrity and spreading across digital globe with dignity.

IMG-20200813-WA0014.jpg

My nomenclature is Ayodele Sunday Oluwadamilare, I hail from a shnning light city ile-ife in osun state Nigeria and have walked and worked the surface of earth for two decades and five years, making impact in the world of education, poetry and freelancing.

IMG_20200614_112007_708.jpg

My Interest
I delight in poem writing, article writing,
and meaningful engagement in present day technology, with a passion to raise a voice to my generation as to the change of time from computer age to information.
He who is not informed will be deformed, information is power

My vision in Hiveblog
I am here to post meaningful contents that comes from my early morning or late night inspiration and to read, comment and get along with professionals who are already in here.
I always believe and still believe learning is dynamic and no highland of knowledge exist on the globe.
The greatest or wisest man is a product of fragments of knowledge sewed together.

Thanks for reading My introductory article, I hope to have the best of time and best of experience in Hive..........

Sort:  

Congratulations @zoetech! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day