introduction of myself in steemit

in #introductionmayself6 years ago

image
good night stemian friend.

Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom.
What I noticed ...
After reading and exploring this platform, I have noticed that this is a good practice and common courtesy to Steemit that newcomers are introducing themselves to the community. To have a good start in the community, it is important to take the preliminary post seriously and give a lot of effort to inside.

quoteBrief Introduction
My name is asmed an Indonesia.I am 25 years old. I stumbled on Steemit when I was in the midst of my search in creating my own blog site. Since I always want to have my own blog, every time I look for tips when it comes to blogging, it's always from Steemit address. But I am very sure to sign up. I live with my family and I am the 5th of 6 children.I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. My brother @khim is the person who officially introduced Steemit to me. My other shalan's sister is on this platform too. I am still unemployed and will be looking for a job in this steemit to meet the needs of my life and my family in the future.I ask Mr. @damarth and @good-karma as owner of eSteem application to help me. and to the steemit players I've been saying for a long time. I as a small fish who still do not know the direction in this steemit.

My hobby is ..
I always write musings and watch movies. I love to eat and enjoy hanging out with my friends.I enjoy solving the problem of natural science because my favorite subject is nature research. I play table tennis and make dance videos especially hip hop grooves. I also love playing guitar and writing songs.

Finally,
I know I still have a lot to explore here in Steemit. I hope to be good friends here to share knowledge and experience together.I can not wait to start my journey here. See you around.

Best regards,
@asmed

Sort:  

Welcome to your future @asmed. I am sure you will like it here.

Thank you very much @gails-word-syr

welcome to steemit. hopefully you can have fun @asmed

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asmed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.