Who Am I? - Today Introduce Myself

in #introductionmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I am Saif and Today I want to give a short introduction of myself :)

Who Am I?

Saif Salman.jpg

[PC: Ragib Hasan Shawon]

This is Saif Salman, a Muslim and Bangladeshi. I live in Rajshahi, city of Bangladesh. I grew up Zhina (Village), Pakri union, Godagari (Thana) an area of Rajshahi is where I passed my childhood life. When I complete class 8 then we moved to Rajshahi city. This city never exhausts me. In this short life of 20 years, i have found Rajshahi city beautiful in many ways everyday. And i proud of my city, Because this is the city which has dropped the most air pollution in the world.

Rajshahi CNB.jpg

[Place: Rajshahi City (CNB)]


About my family - parents are both alive but my father live in Saudi Arabia and I have an elder sister married and currently living in Dhaka city. I live with my family. I passed my school life in Zhina Dakhil Madrasha (1-8), Lalitnagar High School (9-10) and college life in Mosjid Mission College.

Some memories

Saif Salman's cycle.jpg

[Note: After class 8 I buy this cycle. But now it's no better to drive.]


Saif Salman College.jpg

[Photo: Me at College]


20160317_114440.jpg

[Photo: College last day with friends]


My current Status?

I'm now 20 years old. Studying in Varendra University Dept. of Business Administration, 4th semester. There are 3 semesters in 1 year in our university, so I'm in 2nd years. Its in Talaimari, Rajshahi. Currently I living with my family in Bornali area of Rajshahi city. I want to be a Entrepreneur, this is my dream. But I don't know what will happen in the future.

I hope you will like it and I'll be glad to hear any opinion you have. Thank You & Bye :)


Should you follow @saifsalman?
If you are interested in what is in post @saifsalman, then what are you waiting for, please follow @saifsalman.

Sort:  

Please follow me

Welcome on steemit Saif!
Good introducing ;)

Thank You :)

Welcome to Steemit. You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming! If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thank you for your great opinion!

Thanks for sharing @saifsalman .

Welcome :)

Sup! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd send my regards. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and keep up the good work!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Thank you for your information. I will try :)

nice good job

Thank You :)