116 Followers And $50 in my First week! Thank You Steemit Community!

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

logo.png
Today marks 1 week since I signed up for Steemit and wrote my first article. Wow, what a rollercoaster! I Don't think I've refreshed a page this often since the first time I downloaded Blockfolio!

My blog posts fall into two categories: News and Giveaways!
News:
With the launch of my Steemit Blog, I kicked off a new Series called "Pump Worthy News". The goal of the series it to summarize news that's just far enough out that it hasn't caused a massive pump out for a dozen or more different projects at any given time. A new post is put out whenever I learn of enough new News to make one! =)
Check out the last edition at: https://steemit.com/news/@promoplugs/pump-worthy-news-30-second-news-worth-investing-on-6-28-edition

Giveaways:
PromoPlugs (my blog name) is actually a Social Media Marketing Platform I built and operate that focuses on setting up micro-bounties in exchange for people completing actions. For example, If I were to tweet out a link to this Steemit Post, I could then set up a Micro-bounty of say $.05 worth of DOGE. Then each time someone Retweets that Tweet, they earn the bounty!
Check out one of our Giveaways at:
http://promoplugs.com/SelectedCampaign.aspx?CID=271

Sort:  

Welcome to the community :)

Followed. Give me a follow if you got the chance @dylmaxx

Welcome @promoplugs to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @promoplugs!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Nice man, keep it up!