Hey everyone! Finally introuducing myself

in #introuduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀
Hii everyone ^.~ My name is Diamond and man..let me just say I am already loving Steemit! It has definitely exceeded my expectations, from the community of wonderful people all the way down to the super cool features. I will be posting about my life and my crypto journey.

.flower.jpg

Iv'e recently got into the crypto world, so my life now consists of long nights studying graphs and trying to figure out exactly what all this new stuff means for our future.. It's an adrenaline rush for me lol but outside of crypto's I enjoy doing art, traveling, and spending time with my dogs. I'm a super chill and nice haha and I'm totally looking forward to checking out all of the different blogs and meeting some cool Steemians. #teamsteem
❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀❀❀❀❀✿❀

Sort:  

Nice to meet ya and welcome! :)

HA thanks!

Welcome to steemit!!

Thanks so much

Congratulations @diamcleo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @diamcleo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!