Wel start!

in #intruceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180419-WA0013.jpg

  • Hello there, Steemit comunity!! To those who don´t know me, my name is Gennaro Spinosi. I was born in Venezuela, of Venezuelan mother and Italian father, which I think gave me a peculiar mixture of tastes and preferences in both music and food. Even though my homenland´s gastronomy is awesome, I have a preference for Italian food.
  • I am an Economy student at the Universidad Central de Venezuela. According to my proffesors, Venezuelan is the best place to study economy due to all the distortions and errors that both political and economical leaders have made; they say that these actions help us get to a better understading of different markets and to identify entrepeneurship opportunities. Economical crisis leads to the construction of the best and long lasting companies. Obviusly after the crisis ends.
  • One of my hobbies is mountain biking, I really enjoy the freedom sensation I get when I´m riding. I also like drawing and writing poetry, I consider art as my alternate way to travel when the weather is too bad to ride.

IMG_20180417_151441.jpg

In my posts I´ll write about the following topics:

  1. Economics for everyone: Would you like to understand the basic behavior of economic factors without falling asleep in the way? I’m conscious not everybody is interested In the elasticity-price dynamics of supply and demand, but I know some of you are willing to find answers to questions like: Why would a salary increase cause a generalized rise in pricing? (also called inflation) or: Is criptocurrency a safe inversion? How to determine a crypto-coin value.
  2. A bit of art: as a child I played the keyboard and had the dream of becoming a rockband along some other friends (unfortunately, our band never left the garage). I also wrote a song to my sweetheart from school and showed it to my friends: they said my song was more like a poem, which led me to my love for poetry (although I have to warn you that I’ll only be writing poems in spanish).
  3. Nonna’s secret recipe: I bet you guys have at least one Italian friend, and that friend has told you that his Nonna (granny) makes the best food ever. Believe me, he is NOT lying! In my blog I’ll be revealing some cooking techniques and spicing secrets that my Nonna taught me, in order to help you cook the best Italian dishes ever!

I´ll be publishing my posts weekly about any for these topics, so stay tuned for high quality content.
Don´t be afraid to comment, criticize or just ask and I´ll be happy to reply.

Sort:  

@gennarospinosi, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @gennarospinosi, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Of course, count with me!!

i follow you too! all the best to you!

thanks you, for you too :D

Welcome :) Have a fantastic day ;)

thanks you, have a happy day too!!