Join me on my AMAZING journey to mars!! xoxo

in #investments8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! can't wait for you to see my super amazing journey to Mars!!

This is me at the start of my journey and my spaceship behind me, it is a t12093 which is the best kind for these sorts of journeys i've found! I took this on my last trip into space.

But this morning i took off in my ship to head out again even further, how convenient steemit just came out so i can earn more money.. i mean share my happiness with everyone.

All i've taken with me is some beef jerky, long life milk and a new special internet box NASA made me so i can communicate with everyone here on steemit.

This is what it looks like from outer space

As you can see it's hard to get the whole thing being so big! you all look like ants.

I have to be very careful on my journey and watch out for aliens along the way, so please remember to upvote heaps so this glorious story can enrich more peoples lives. 

Now i only tagged the first page of popular tags, do you guys think it was enough?

#alltags

#hot-girl


Sort:  

Flagged for tag spam:
"investments","money","new","security","anarchism","journey","motivational","usual","littlebitsandbigdeals","challenge","exchange","art","steemwatch","motocross","github","recipes","music","marketing","elonmusk","nature","whalecall","clothing","vote","smoothie","funny","steemthought","the","philosophy","steemit-market","cryptocurrency","environment","steemstats","news","crochet","lifestyle","steemit-howto","girls","steemdating","steemit","alltags","travel","hot-girl","openheart","writing","life","photography","introduceyourself","marijuana","bitcoin","ponzi","economics","survival"

thanks mate hope you keep doing this

hi your really pretty and you love steemit!, upvoted!!!!!

wuawawiwa be sure to be wary of space pirates u babe cya on the flipside woop woop

martians are the worst!

LOL entire post is garbo. But this comment.. is not.

This is glorious.