Real Ships Eating IOTA { @^ꈊ^@ }

in #iota5 years ago (edited)

crta.png

Good morning Dear Steemian!

The more I get into Concurrency and Blockchain the more I get more sure It will be (actually already started being) a revolution as big as the Internet Itself, where countless of even unimaginable things will be build over it.

Recently I got the news that a developing group created a simply small program, where you can feed real Sheeps through transferring a bit of IOTA.

We can watch it Live from this link

They are also giving some gifts for the best feeders of the month

You may be asking yourself "Ok but what the purpose of that?" Well i would say countless:

  • Shows to all kind of public, how fast cripto transactions (especially with IOTA) are process.
  • Shows how easily it can be integrated with day by day things
  • Shows people that this crafty integrations can not only help on their day by day things but also give then a passive income for "doing absolutely nothing more that what you already do"
  • Inspire others to think about what else could be build with this kind of equipment and/or similar ones.
  • lot of others things I can't even Imagine yet.

Just wanted to share this curious, interesting and even insightful thing I've found here.

Be aware that while people are losing their minds due to crypto prices in a short term, there is as whole world of people build up amazing things with this technology (while profiting with that) which, in fact, keep adding more and more value to the whole crypto world.

Whose of those people have you being ?

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

i was very exited to read this thank you good work