Sort:  

your next im waiting on ipuma to process

note the way the consensus works you have to confirm two previous transactions:) thts why it takes a bit:)

ah alright, never mind :)

I am new to cryptos... Learning

and Carefully listening yo your instructions... I love this Tech <3

stick with Iota your in the right place:) Screenshot (83).png sent just waiting for confirmation. This might take a bit due to recent network upgrade:) cheers

Thank you:)

And you tell me to Stick with it for how many Months or Years ?
and IOTA Price Turns GREEN right after you sent me ;)

I am lucky for IOTA - hahahaha ;)

Iota is the best crypto in the space. You are still very early to the tangle technology. Keep accumulating and dont sell before 2025. Thats my honest opinion. Daily moves in the market is for beginners. Hold tight. Read more into it and you will understand why Iota is a gamechanger:) ps:i dont like to speculate on price;) but of course i have a prediction:) you can join the slack and we can chat more

Sure.

2025 id my best to stick to it.

Sure I will read more and try and slack.. I am learning :)

Thanks once again...

Check your balance;)

Yes

I checked.. there are 100 IOTAS :)

We can do Marketing in Future for IOTA ... remember that..:) You can always Drop me a DM on Twitter.

Since you told me this is the best..:) :)

nice thank you:) your balance is 100,000 iotas not 100;) cheers m8 have a great evening