In Tangle we trust - 10 amazing facts about IOTA + 1000000 token giveaway (Faucet closed- Pending payouts still resuming)

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

io5345345345435.jpg

My list includes 10 groundbreaking characteristics of IOTA and or additional info that may be helpful to you. Some points will not be mentioned today and are covered in the next blog.

iotanglerrrr.gif

  1. The Tangle is a revolutionary new blockless distributed ledger, which is scalable.

  2. It allows for value transfer without any fees.

  3. Instead of blocks that hold multiple transactions, each transaction is another node in the graph above.

  4. True micro and even nano-transactions are enabled, due to the unique IOTA Tangle architecture, providing developers with a brand new set of tools for their applications in both IoT and Web.

  5. The IOTA protocol uses the curl and kerl hashes.

  6. A core feature of IOTA is the ability to transfer data through the Tangle. Allowing authenticated communication channels between devices. All data which is transferred through IOTA is fully authenticated and tamper-proof - making attacks impossible.

  7. MAM enables nodes to exchange data through the Tangle, fully authenticated and encrypted. This means that your devices can transmit valuable and sensitive data with quantum-proof security through the Tangle, ready to be analyzed. MAM makes it possible to share data with multiple parties easily, similar to a radio, multiple parties can simply tune in on your frequency and get the broadcast data.

  8. Under current tests the network can already handle between 500-800 tps. With more adoption of the tangle, the tps also increases. The ceiling upward is unlimited.

  9. IOTA has partnered with many big players to further real world adoption. Some of them include: Cisco, Miscosoft, Bosh, MedTech, Satoshipay and many more.

  10. The IOTA token supply is only 33% bigger than there are BTC satoshis. The cryptocurrency for the IOT is traded in Megaiota. 1 Megaiota equals 1000000 Iotas.

Giveaway:

  1. Upvote & Resteem

  2. Comment something IOTA related (A simple IOTA is cool is not enough;)

  3. Post a valid address (Freshly attached/generated)

The 20 best comments will receive 50000 tokens each.

Claiming period is now over. Payouts are resuming very soon upon confirmation by network (upgrade)

Note: Due to the recent protocol upgrade you need to download the latest wallet release: https://github.com/iotaledger/wallet/releases This will require you to transition your previous balance to a new seed if you are running the lightnode. Full-nodes please read the full announcement on slack. The instructions are more detailed for you.

Iotaforall

io677777.jpg

Iotaforall Channel Donations:

BJCTAIFROBPJCKBLOOSPVTHVKOTKUDOMNGA9CPINXFUCGNJYOCQWLIS9RZQVJO9JZXANXRVNHVMIUBN9AURPKPNXMW

Image sources: https://goo.gl/eb6qao
Information sources: http://iota.org/

Sort:  

Ich geb dir mal ein 100% Upvote. Ich bin auch ein großer Iota Fan und Supporter seit Anfang des Jahres. Hab Iota nich über slack gekauft und bin wirklich gespannt was an real life Applikationen noch so kommt. Schreib doch auch mal auf deutsch was unter #deutsch - bin mir sicher deine Steemit posts bekommen da mehr Zuspruch, interessante Kommentare und neue echte Follower ;)

Vielen Dank für deinem lieben Post. Ich würde gerne mehr auf deutsch schreiben. Werde das auch die nächsten Tagen mal versuchen. Leider ist mein geschriebenes Deutsch nicht so gut wie mein Englisch aber ich werds versuchen;) Freut mich dich kennenzulernen:)

Teste es einfach mal - #deutsch - Dein deutsch ist super =)

Best wallet for android?

there is only one andriod Iota wallet which was designed by the community. If you are starting out i suggest you try the desktop wallet to test everything out. The link is in the post:)

agree with @steemhoops99 always use a desktop client if possible. Mobile wallets = bad security

Iota has some great features that really make it stand out. Also the continuous talks with manufacturers and other businesses on actual implementation of 'Internet of Things' applications make iota a very attractive investment. The price is also improving lately with plenty of room for more.

Can't go wrong with iota.

CVKHGYBXC9FW9IVLSKTH9NWONWRZLUFUHEVOMQLTZSNPYD9ITCBCYNXPVYJMLKVTLUIIJ9XER9ZDOMKH9CDXKVCGVC

On point as always @wekkel Sending Iota now

im getting checksum error for your address. You need to upgrade wallet or generate a fresh address:)

Will do (will be after 20 August though...)

no worries write me then i will remember:)

Would this address work?
CVKHGYBXC9FW9IVLSKTH9NWONWRZLUFUHEVOMQLTZSNPYD9ITCBCYNXPVYJMLKVTLUIIJ9XER9ZDOMKH9CDXKVCGVC

still getting checksum error. Must be your wallet or address. Please give me a fresh address

a fresh address: SCJUEZLNPXJLPHTBOYDFQPVZNEOZLBRPOJRJT9OTQAGORNVHEMZNCDNAUJRRJU9TZHEDQBFKCDCHYIHFY9ELYCSRCC

I like that IOTA has zero send/receive fees. I like that IOTA has a different structure than other cryptocurrencies with their tangle approach. I believe in competition and the best ideas winning.

I don't like that for people with just iPhones and no desktops, it's a little tough to use IOTA right now. I hope that gets fixed in the future.

IYGAHKDNMOYQOFTHDWIA9HMGLBMHG9XO9GRXP9YMQKNQWPNRPZLCPRXSSLANQXQKFWTGNKQITEAZJKAFQKTQF9WGPZ

Very nice points m8. The recent upgrade and the ones following will bring a lot of improvement for the average user. Have you used the new gui yet? The attach function and cpu work needed seems to be reduced. Very smooth currently:)

m8 it shows me checksum error for your address. Have you read my post? you need to upgrade wallet and attacvh a fresh address:)

OK. Here is my receive address:

AIBHDUKKNPJTQMHFMONQBSSTGZUAKVCRGHOQCDQKUASBKJHWCUEXTLHMIOXIHXOMEXILBIQXUESOOCTZAMAJMLVYXY

I was able to download the new 2.4 wallet and transition.

I know IOTA is new and everything, but, this was way too complicated.

It might be good to point to all IOTA wallets so that people can generate their first IOTA address.

I personally like using the Android Wallet since it's so user friendly.

EJTJLHLSHOK9MBHLIMMYSZDPIU9DMWTOEGDROMHHCMMAFRIOTIFGUPQBTLFHOMTTGJPMYCQAPEGDULANADYRWDVXEG

Very good suggestion @beordo. This post is simply about 10 things that are gamechanging/interesting about IOTA. This is not a wallet guide or step by step set up. Although I agree with you about the options that one has. In the end it is personal preference:) sending Iota now

your address is showing checksum error. Pleas download the latest wallet release and or generate a fresh address

Installed the GUI Desktop Wallet, so I hope that it will work now :)

AXVBVV9ZGNWOJHCSPOVDAGNJYBQUDFDQZVQFXHY9SIPNGOYH9MDCFSJTBNBOSP9VZS9QERCJUYPDUICEDULERICRGC

(or address with checksum, generated by http://www.iota.cool AXVBVV9ZGNWOJHCSPOVDAGNJYBQUDFDQZVQFXHY9SIPNGOYH9MDCFSJTBNBOSP9VZS9QERCJUYPDUICEDULERICRGC)

Sent :) might take a bit to confirm. The network is not approving the last 4 transactions this is due to upgrade. Will eventuallyScreenshot (87).png

Iota, what can we say. This is truly the future, the only real competitors to VISA debit. Who can say no to absolutely zero transaction fees?
Power back to the people.
I'll be holding IOTA in my wallet for years to come! Guaranteed!! This coin will soon be the top 20. Mark my words!! Innovation ground breaking undervalued coin.

FKHKTZAUMOJQISGCGXEYIOUS9ZGMLGADRWMTQMUDLAVYGTHDUQDIJSAZFKSTTNEKJOSKAYISLTTR9OEKAVJGFPHEUC

I've bought a few IOTA and recommended IOTA to lots of people from lots of communities. I really hope we get the name out there!

I've been watching IOTA before it dropped on Bitfinex. I bought it the day it came out and even though it dropped I never lost faith or sold because IOTA is the future!!!

Just ask Satoshi Pay!!!

https://medium.com/@SatoshiPay/satoshipay-phases-out-bitcoin-partners-with-iota-foundation-b7927b76a63d

Thank you IOTA!!!

WGAEDROPIOFQUOBVWXZYWIJLYHE9FOPFTMKWLEMFZYZQOVPF9TWAFHIH9MJPUWZCTFTOFHWQHCJWPRBLD

Love this. Completely agree @macvaughn.

@steemhoops99

I can also post this to all my FB, Telegram and slack channels. It'll be all over the place within hours. ❤️

you are the man. Let spread the knowledge to everyone. Ps: pls link a freshly generated(attached adress) im getting checksum error. Is your wallet updated?

@steemhoops99

YEXEYVSCZDFVTR9GEGECGMIIWKRMDETHKDJNIFLCOEANIUTXPIZOIVAA9LUMAWGZHAJUMPHQQMZEEXQSYTLJGGZMBD

THANK YOU!!! 🔮🙏🏻

i will try that one

GOT EM!! <3 - Forever grateful.

I can't thank you enough. Feeling blessed and excited about the future of this technology. I posted this to all my big FB groups. LOADS of new and continued interest. Working my telegram channels now. Should see some traffic ... :)

Your very welcome:) it might take a bit until approved because of network upgrade Screenshot (86).png

Did the latest one work brother? ( YEXEYVSCZDFVTR9GEGECGMIIWKRMDETHKDJNIFLCOEANIUTXPIZOIVAA9LUMAWGZHAJUMPHQQMZEEXQSYTLJGGZMBD )

@macvaughn It is good that you bought Iota and held them. Very wise decision. We are the future:)

I've started posting this link in all my FB groups regardless of reward because I believe in IOTA and wish for its success. Good luck IOTA!!

Hi there. Upvote & Resteem done^^

Scalable, 0 fee, fast? Woow.. We will witness amazing things related to Iota. It is the best of its kind.
I invested in Iota - I plan to look at my investment again in a years time. Do you know why? Cause Iota is the most promising product among all. Even developers can't fully imagine how it will change the future for the better.

Thank YOU - the Iota team for the incredible product which continues to get better and better!

OJJELYWHLUUTDQDFFZNOTUGLZPEQRRDJZXLLJKLOCYWWXSYGTXWOWXSFQHITVRQCHPRUZDXRUHOFDFCDDYYDZFAUBC

You are getting the full picture:) love it. A lot of people will be late to this amazing technology and I'm sorry for them. That's why I try to reach as many people as possible here. Please stop by next week a bit sooner so I can send you some tokens. Much appreciated

IOTA is one of my top favorite projects in this evolving space of distributed technologies.

The architecture (especially the blockless ledger, and quantum-proof security) is paradigm changing, and potentially disruptive perhaps even to other blockchain technologies (even Bitcoin?)

Beyond the innovative technical design of IOTA, the project also has a lot going for it in project organization, promotion, and implementation strategy. I appreciate the way IOTA developed quietly and with quality behind the scenes, then instantly announced itself on Bitfinex one morning (to most people's utter surprise)! Since then, IOTA has consistently continued to forge key partnerships with major businesses and universities. Clearly, there are some very intelligent and ambitious people working behind IOTA, and I can see IOTA becoming a huge presence in the near and far term future of a rapidly emerging human-machine civilization.

FAFMBXDRINIKNUYQOIPALAKYELAXZJZEABKCHZARSYTIDBWFRCZXFSQSPRWASKUUSJ9GFDOCLMW9PAASWVHEDHUSXX

Love your post. Sending you Iotas:) hope the last 4 unconfirmed went through. Network is a bit frustrating since the upgrade:)

Thanks @steemhoops99

Not sure if the transaction came thru, says "pending" (after 2 days). Balance is the same, and transaction amount shows "0". Is that because the balance is measured in Miota, and number is rounded to Miota? Just trying to understand ...

With 50 billion connected devices by 2020,

10 million self-driving cars by 2020,

7 million drones in the US alone,

IOTA will play an important role in our lives !

MJMBBOATTXJFQWEHFEGBAHHGBXSTGGSGTDKCXKRWSW9OQHNYRXTFW9QQGCOAUWXSFODH9ESNA9MVJQGQ9ME9SILT9W

Absolutely @the22mero Thanks for the great comment. The faucet is unfortunately closed already. Please come a little sooner next week. Cheers brother

The

The faucet It's 50 000 Miota or Iotas ?

50.000 iotas:) 50.000 miotas are currently worth around 60 thousand dollars^^

Amazing to think how decentralized IOTA’s architecture is…on a level that no blockchain can match, due to the fact that users and validators are one and the same in Tangle. A true enabler for the Internet of Everything!

Here's my address
MQPOMNOUYVAKZD9PZKEJSBZWDCLNORCDILSVHFOJJDSTBXDJGPB9ZGEDPG9SPVM9TAXAHJFLHZBEIKXSXGXUSBJAH9

Hi @Gaboo please check back for next weeks faucet:) cheers m8

Hey @steemhoops99 sure I'll do! 👍🏻

IOTA seems like truely amazing technology, what bitcoin could have been I believe, the 0 fees is what has me taken a back and the fact its not a ether based ICO I enjoy, I actually read the white paper for this and while confusing i thought was amazing hope to get this faucet!

UKJP9RFEZLSYRCODOWYZPMRZZXTUITCOL9LUGBDVRKSRESUCCTIWFJIJWUAXZFOOUYAEXADEKJMKFMMNWDNNMWTAZZ

great points @agorajay there will actually be an updated version of the whitepaper very soon. So a whitepaper 2.0 basically:) sending iota (you are 5th in payout order, might take a bit to approve due to recent upgrade to protocol)

I am looking forward to that, the whole idea is very advanced I really do hope it succeeds! and thanks man looking forward to having some to play around with!

hey @steemhoops99 just checked my wallet and still no IOTA hope u dident forget me!

Still having issues with outgoing transactions:(

its all good brother take your time! appreciate u doing this i will hold on to these long term, going to find a way to make a paper wallet!

hey bud made a paper wallet can u send the IOTA here instead maybe that will correct the problem
VLWDYZQURPGCPHJ9PMKPURDEFJKWI9ESBZ9OBGTJYQDUFNS9T9FPPWMUFDV9YUZRWAZVLHWSZFJ9RHGPDWNVYPDPUX

oops I dident have it attached to the tangle! hope u can still send me some!

hey brother u send that yet? all good if not, i am waiting for poloniex to accept it to purchase some

also what do you think of this article https://hackernoon.com/why-i-find-iota-deeply-alarming-934f1908194b?gi=ea42ba190f64 would like to hear from both sides

network should be running fine again i will try to send your tokens now:)

still patiently waiting!

After watching this video of Dominik Schiener explaining the future of IOTA, I am absolutely convinced that they're heading in the right direction:

The idea of moving beyond Blockchain and introducing trinary makes IOTA all the more on solid ground. Really looking forward to all the possibilities!

Here's my address: BNZSZXZGVHBEWMODZRCEXYPKNSOPCBA9ORY9IDWZNCKCJTKPTJVXHGEECAHQOJLLHZGWAIO9LVXURMLHBZGBXYS9IW

Absolutely @ampmdawn shoutout to you. Sending Iota (your currently 3rd in sending order)

Cheers @steemhoops99! So stoked for this technology.

me too brother. Sent:)

Hello !!

Can I instead Retweet IOTA twitter Posts on my Big Twitter Account with 56000 Followers

https://twitter.com/prakashghai

That has more reach..

Hi @prakashghai yes that would be amazing:) thanks for the great support. Shoutout to you

I would like to have some tokens in return

is that possible

if so tell me the process

Sure thing:) the instructions are below in the list i just posted;) if you need help with the wallet let me know

NO I dont understand that

I want to do this on Twitter

What I can do there

and how do you verify my promotion there?

And How many Retweets and Fresh Tweets for how many tokens ETC

  • The only thing I get from above instructions is that I need to Download a Wallet...other than that there are no instructions for Twitter...

Let me know if this is Steemit Specific

I am not buying your promotion on twitter. This is a faucet. I give out tokens to the best 20 comments. Since you are here early you get 50000 iotas. All you have to do is link your address so i can send them to you. I though you were giving me a shoutout on twitter. I certainly dont want to purchase anything;)

no no I am not trying to sell anything on twitter.. Id be happy to follow official IOTA twitter page and Retweet 3 IOTA Tweets that you tell me...in exchange for the IOTAS you are offering me.

Is that OK?

OR do I still need to make a TOP 20 comment here or Resteem here as well?

I am also pretty excited as IOTA is:

  • NOT just another blockchain, but actually has its own identity called the tangle .
  • NOT just another ERC20 token, but is independent from any other blockchain technology (e.g. Ethereum)

KKSZZISYYIXFLQYBMTA9JNQCBUZMTWZAAIYCSQNNTEILXXPGDWEAEEBSPBGHWKKEPOWLGGBERY9LOWD99LDXNKHUAY

Good points @iampuma:) sending Iota

Sent:) confirmation might take a bit due to recent network upgrade Screenshot (84).png

I am bg fan of iota it is very good crypto to use in future, send and receive without fee!!!

UUUUPUJOSEJHNNXHGVAAKTBIXHL9AQMBMPHPYNJYGLMVNSEIHZSMXSRLNLQECKJOKDQCWJLHNTPGMZOPLQJGYRMECL

Thanks for your lovely post Jo:) sending Iota

your address is also showing checksum error. Have you downloaded the latest wallet release? Also please post a freshly attached address

Hi, steemhoops! Thank you everytime! LCOHNJMSFVGFHQSLOFBKDUHNZJFBGRJORJLZJXXAQCWBULGCIZXCLZWURZZSPMQVUKJJYBCMQNRN9HPQMUYBDSPSLJ

heey @sjm1989 thank you for your support:)

ummm...the address is good? I can't find any history:(
Please tell me If the address is not good. I will make a new address!

The address is good but I'm still waiting for 3 other people to get confirmed. I don't want to get more double spend warnings. Network is not confirming properly atm:)

Thank you.Okay I'll wait it!

How are you Steemhoops? ummm the transaction does not appear in history anyway :( Could you check it?

please make it a bit more clear the tps are just first stress tests results the potential is basicaly unlimited (as far as bandwith goes) tps

thats true @wonkytonky i was going to add "there is no cieling upward". Good point:)

Following now; I need to learn more about IOTA

you are in the right place @olyup good to have you here

HI,

I am big fan of IOTA It's one of the best coins I read about, The more I read, the more I become interested in it.

Here are few things that I can list :

 1°- It has a zero transactional fee. (Something I personally love the most)
   
 2°- Its pre-mined and all coins have been distributed, so there is no corporation holding any coins. (I.e. no central power in terms of coins)
 
 3°-There are no mining benefits. So corporation will stay away from mining. (Complete decentralized network)

 4°-It's quantum secure. (Even supercomputers cannot guess your public keys)
 
 5°-The network becomes stronger when the number of transactions increases. (So there won't be any problems of network clogging)

VR9K9RSTUJBDTA9FFYWSLBJXNPEPBMRQGWIMGBIWBNKIZEEPFLIJPAUSZFPOEJHDOIB9PXGJKORXERYKWFAWRCODCW

Yoga: very nice. I greatly enjoy a nice Yin or Hatha session. Yoga has a way of making everything alright… And though I know very little about IOTA, I believe it is of the future, and very cool. I live in the US, so have been circumvented from participating on exchanges that serve IOTA. But that hasn’t stopped me from creating a wallet in preparation for the day that I can. I look forward to being a part of this beautiful and unfolding experience… Thank you, your generosity is a beautiful service.

YUGPYCQQLDLCBACQTXORFORBGOCUBVTGQAHRB9BTWGPZNVCGOCAT9KHUBOMG9GYY9NLWJTMHPZJDZVUZWZKKWFJOFC

Hi @ earner great feedback:) really sucks what they are doing to us citizens. Are you restricted from accessing bitfinex completely? Try to buy iota with crypto on bitfinex. You do not need full verification for that. Eth/IOTA,BTC/IOTA pairs should work.

sending Iota:) i need to wait a bit the network is slow due to recent upgrade.

Awesome, thanks. I look forward to having my first IOTA's. I will remember you :)

Hopefully you will se my post :) Resteemed and upvoted. My reasons with IOTA investment.

I watched this video :


Where the founder had a lot of negative thoughts of the normal blockchain and I could see why, then tangle is an amazing chain, the recent rise in price on IOTA also proof that people have noticed it and began to read about it. Is a big hold.

This is my funding adress : KMXKANQVZEUUBRCIRGVRDVNZY9QR9TYPFWAUNRPAQCB9JY9CEBZGNULXVWODMKJNLGVJARSEUSCOYPNMAXZWNYIB99

Great feedback m8:) the tangle is not a chain though. Its a DAG (Directed Acyclic Graph as you can see in the image above) Sending Iota soon. The network is slow due to recent upgrade. Thanks for stoping by:)

Those are some good facts @steemhoops99 but convince me why I should be concerned with cryptocurrencies. 0/10 of your items affect my daily life. #noobalert

Hey @veedubs you are stretching the topic very far outP. First you have to undertand the importance of a decentralized distributed ledger. One that is permissionless and one that needs no trust because the network in itself is all the trust you need. Then you look at how Iota or other cryptocurrencies are superior to fiat in many regards. Before you combine them all you take the increased rate of technological advancement into account and you see that in 10-15 years all devices on earth will be smart devices. This will stretch even further into smart cities etc. Now all these devices will interoperate. Projected are 20 units per household alone. Basically a machine to machine economy. This economy or IoT (Internetofthings) will require machine to machine payments. Regardles of the advantages for the IoT the tangle right now for (example) already allows for quantum secure data transfer. Which might not affect you personally right now but it will in the coming years. Check out my article about the 4th industrial revolution. This should give you some more insight;)

Jup jup, after months and months I am on board. :) Iota for all! Now I just have to buy some...

@steemhoops99 Resteemed, upvoted! <3 iota
my address (attached to tangle) PJOKYLUCKKZQIALCKAQJHLVWAHMOUCJJLMAVJZCWVDMAHNXBH9PPANEBZAJLFAQJMUAFWMIYYOVFAVTTRORLEGVKAP

hey @slywest thanks for the support as always:) i got you once the other transfers go thru. The network is a little slow with confirmations due to upgrade. cheers

I discovered IOTA 2 weeks ago. As soon as I read a couple of paragraphs about it, I realized that this is exactly what I am ready to trust in. Not only because IOTA's solutions does not look like other but also because I have a feeling that there are many applications where IOTA will be used very soon.

I am actively engaged in science and will soon receive a Ph.D. with Urban Management Specialization. And the first thing that came to my mind was that IOTA could perfectly integrate into the housing. Especially in Eastern Europe.

In my opinion, more people have to know about IOTA all over the world. However, not everyone understands English, so you need to expand the promotion in different languages. I am ready to take up the dissemination of information about IOTA in Ukraine and Russia. I believe that IOTA is the future.

Here is my IOTA wallet:

YCTDIGCTGEUJDZWRYUYCEVSWDZLBBOLAPTXANZIESZSAQVXJFFUCCEDXMKPFNAN9OSEWJYBA9BJJFGTYBXKISBYXDZ

Very true @piovio also very interesting what you mentioned in the end. I will be working in the ukraine again very soon:) Good luck with your PhD that sounds like a lot of work also:) Lets me know about your plans when you get back to the east. Sending Iota soon. Network is slow due to recent upgrade. Cheers

Thank you. :)

First of all I can create a group in vk.com where will be information about the Tangle and how it works, fresh news about IOTA , detailed manual of where to buy IOTA etc. in Russian/Ukrainian. People should know about it a lot so they can trust in it as I do.

In my opinion, IOTA will start to grow rapidly from the time when people start to give service or goods using IOTA. After that, IOTA will be integrated in various elements of social life. So, second option is to find people, shops or companies who will start to use IOTA.
What do you think about it?

Of course I have some more ideas..) Which I can tell in slack.

Very good ideas:) you should join the slack and share them. I'm pretty sure your help is needed. The devs are often in the different channels so that's a good place to ask about existing concepts:)

I have already joined it.
But can't find the channel where I can ask about existing concepts devs.(

welcome brother are you in the tangleslack? Try #dev or #developers and ask around you should find dominik, marcel, burkhard that can help you:)

Ok, I will try.

Thank you:)

i'm really happy to know IOTA. There’re nice developers and there's a great deal of potential in the market. what there’s no fee to send or receive is good advantage. IOTA is already in my heart and I will always be with IOTA !

SFMGFFNFVKDAWTWCGEA9TZCEHJSGTNZMIAAVMMQKEATCBGPRUOFACN9MGGFESDTWYA9AX9ILMEFMHXKZCVFOENLFXD

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://iota.org/

Actually, I do not know much about iota but I'm really interested in different and more secure technologies. I still downloading new wallet. I feel this way I will try to understand the other advantages of this iota

Let me know if you need help with the set-up:)

here i have light wallet desktop

DII9FUPMPEGIZAGWPUBDZQOKCECGZCTRYQHPBQZEDLMVVBHBGLYXWUENNSM9POPPQODKOCBXMPWFIYQOXARDMXYTP9

sent:)

just pending receive 50k and 10k now :D
Thank you sir.. I really appreciated it

are you sure? its still showing me unconfirmed. This might take a bit dueto network upgrade Screenshot (85).png

Ops sorry hahaha 10k just my previous balance LoL

here is my IOTA Wallet Address :) @steemhoops99 In case you dint see it in the earlier comment reply thread ;)

AQFVNDGBEGXRTGNK9ODLZTOCWDEXEBKKOMLOKFKVG9DVXSMBSQGDDNVXF99XTBGHUHPSVJFWXFZTRHTGYTNECIJAAX

thank you @prakashghai sending iota:)

waiting :)

your next im waiting on ipuma to process

note the way the consensus works you have to confirm two previous transactions:) thts why it takes a bit:)

ah alright, never mind :)

I am new to cryptos... Learning

and Carefully listening yo your instructions... I love this Tech <3

stick with Iota your in the right place:) Screenshot (83).png sent just waiting for confirmation. This might take a bit due to recent network upgrade:) cheers

Thank you:)

And you tell me to Stick with it for how many Months or Years ?
and IOTA Price Turns GREEN right after you sent me ;)

I am lucky for IOTA - hahahaha ;)

I've only known about IOTA for a few days but from what I've seen, it seems like a brilliant idea. I just put my only few dollars I had left into it today and imagine everyone involved will be seeing some big things in the future. Long live IOTA!

edit:
I just set up my wallet and am getting even more excited to learn all that IOTA has to offer.

NFFZVMKOOYXDRFEZTFSRWMCA99PXQWHOQVJXBXISC9DNHSVWTPSHAD9TC9ZMBIFZXLPBSRJWS9ZIN9L9XAKKGZFZEA

I love it m8 that was a very smart move:)The faucet is unfortunately closed for this week but please come back im doing one every Wednesday or Friday/Sat 🙂

That's too bad but I appreciate you letting me know. I'll make sure to check back next week.
Being part of this faucet would be life changing in ways I couldn't possibly start to describe here.
Thanks for doing this.

Nooo, did i miss it?

unfortunately you did come a bit late @aerona but no worries next week you will be on time:) cheers

Thanks, I love the work you do with IOTA. I'm definitely invested in the long term

Awesome Aerona:) Good choice on your part. Thanks for the support and shoutout:)

Iotaforall do you see the new Wallet in progress?

Congratulations @steemhoops99!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 120 comments

Congratulations @steemhoops99!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 120 comments

IOTA must be one of the promising 10 future giants.
Unlike block chain architecture, IOTA has no separation between users and validators; rather, validation is an intrinsic property of using the ledger, thus avoiding centralization. IOTA is initially focused on serving as the backbone of the emerging Internet-of-Things (IoT). Makes it so promising!

Also I must remind of this video:

My biggest consern of crypto is "is It quantum secure?"
Seems like this coin is just that too! Correct me if im wrong.

Please send some IOTA to Norway when you have the chance, :) so I can check it out and pass some on to any interested friends or colleagues.

wallet-updated with the new software: V9CGQQIJHLZOJGXLWSYQRAOSUOBVGBUQZQSTHZWX9CKEIVGVUMHIVPJV9AJKQGEEOQSA9KQXOYHBQXEO9BOK9FLSCC

Love from another

Loading...

I feel very happy to upvote and follow you. Please help me upvote