IPHONE X or IPHONE 8 PLUS?

in #iphonex6 years ago (edited)

I was in amidst of choosing either IPHONE X or IPHONE 8 PLUS. I really want to upgrade to a different phone with a big screen from Iphone 5s. I am watching phone reviews and reading articles about the specs and what I have found is giving me a hard time to choose. Iphone 8 plus is actually big and that's what I am looking for and for the Iphone X, it's actually different when it comes to the appearance. But what I am concerning about with Iphone X is how the screen will show if you turn it to full screen mode. It is actually not compatible from the normal full screen If I am watching videos or stuff. Please give me some advise regarding this. I will buy my new phone this coming June. Thank you so much for your help
iphone-x-vs-iphone-8-and-8-plus.jpg

Sort:  

It just creates a black side bar joining the two notchs. X is a great phone, but so far the Mate 10 from Huawei has got my most attention

Thanks, I will consider that patrick. Thanks for that. 😊