Sort:  

Exactly! It is supposed to be a safe place for all Jews and now the government is creating second class citizens! Medical Apartheid.

What if I told you that Bejamin Netanyahu is a former Nazi war criminal who had his consciousness transferred to a new body? Would you believe me?

76% of the Israeli government are former Nazi war criminals and former Nazi soldiers.

~ Tory Smith

For some reason they separate Jewish people from the rest of the population of earth.

~ Tory Smith

I don't think we have to resort to such outlandish explanations to explain this evil.

Likud and Bibi have been in power way too long and are in bed with Big Pharma and have signed a deal to make the Israeli population into guinea pigs for this experimental RNA jab in return for early access.

They have some percentage jabbed they have to meet in the agreement and they are using draconian methods to achieve it.

Tory Smith paid with his life to bring you this "outlandish" info.

What's really outlandish is you believing that the Israeli government is legit and not a for-profit corporation built to extract everything you have.

I never said I believed that.
What happened to Tory Smith?
You provided no context for or summary of these videos.
I don't have time to watch long videos.

I never said I believed that.

I apologize for putting words in your mouth then.

What happened to Tory Smith?

He was killed with advanced weapons.

Here's a short video from Israeli News Live talking about the "vaccine" and how we're being exterminated:

Did Netanyahu Give a Subliminal Message?

Wasn't the prejudism already there?