CHARCOAL FAMILY / FAMIGLIA A CARBONCINO

in #ita4 years ago

IMG_20200809_172001ab.jpg

CHARCOAL FAMILY

Hello dear friends,
Today I share the portrait of a family.
I started from three different photos and I put them together on paper, that's why the characters have a different lighting.....
The technique is always charcoal and you can see its development in the pictures below.

FAMIGLIA A CARBONCINO

Ciao cari amici,
Oggi condivido il ritratto di una famiglia.
Sono partita da tre foto divrse e le ho unite su carta, per questo i personaggi hanno un' illuminazione differente....
La tecnica é sempre quella a carboncino e potete vederne lo sviluppo nelle immagini sottostanti.

IMG_20200809_140522ab.jpg

IMG_20200809_161107ab.jpg

IMG_20200809_172001ab.jpg

I hope you like it and thank you for following me 😍

Spero che vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

I liked the family, charcoal, idea and innovation ... 🙂
I translate

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks a lot!😊