You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i-Talent 12 Submission- Dreamers Howl

in #italent6 years ago

This is whole nuther level Elaine ✌ some amazing stuff right here, love what the director did on a vid, your voice is of the chain and the producers did justice, love how they hold back on effects and at, clarity is there fo sh, love it love it <3

Sort:  

Aww, thank you!!! Yeah, my friend Dane produced the song on this and did the most amazing job. There were so many harmonies like 70 tracks lol! I felt so bad, but he killed it. I’m so glad you’re digging it!! A lot of the stuff I’ve been posting has been a bit older and stuff I’ve done specifically for publishing or my band in the past. The new stuff I’ll be posting is from my new project and I think is less top 40 sounding but has a bit of a higher quality of musicality to it. It’s more my heart music 😊

all those harmonies is why it sounds so lush and balanced at the same time.
you, the band and Dave did outstanding job, I can really feel the love, respect and compatibility between the crew ✌ it transmits, yeah love it EL