Introduce myself in steemit

Hai perkenalkan saya nurulaini
Saya adalah seorang mahasiswi di universitas malikussaleh lhokseumawe, aceh. Saya kuliah di jurusan hukum.

Sebagai seorang mahasiswi saya sangat senang bisa bergabung di steemit, sebuah platform media sosial yang memberikan kita reward pada postingan yang kita posting.

Saya sangat senang membaca novel, karena dengan membaca saya bisa mengarungi dunia. Membaca adalah pintu untuk menuju dunia yang penuh pengetahuan.

Hobi membaca sudah saya gemari semenjak saya duduk di bangku sekolah dasar. Dari membaca saya mulai menyukai dunia menulis. Saya bercita ingin menjadi penulis yang sukses.

Di steemit saya akan memposting puisi puisi hasil karya saya. Saya berharap puisi puisi saya dapat menjadi inspirasi bagi pengguna steemit. Selain itu di steemit saya ingin belajar bahasa inggris, lantaran saya mendengar banyak postingan yang trending ditulis dalam bahasa inggris.

Jadi buat stemians semua, terimalah saya sebagai teman anda di steemit, untuk kita berbagi ilmu dan pengetahuan.

Salam saya @nurulaini1997


Hi introduce me nurulaini
I am a student at university malikussaleh lhokseumawe, aceh. I went to law school.

As a student I am very happy to be joining in steemit, a social media platform that gives us rewards in the posts we post.

I am very happy to read novels, because by reading I can navigate the world. Reading is the door to a world of knowledge.

My reading hobby has been fun since I was in elementary school. From reading I started to love the writing world. I wanted to be a successful writer.

In steemit I will post poetry poems of my work. I hope my poetry poetry can be an inspiration for steemit users. Also in steemit I want to learn english, because I heard a lot of trending posts written in english.

So make all stemians, accept me as your friend in steemit, for we share knowledge and knowledge.

My best regards @nurulaini1997

image

Vote And Follow @nurulaini1997

Sort:  

😊follow me, good @solik

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Hello. I joined the steemit just a few days ago and I hope that we could communicate each other. I followed you :D