Hello steemit! :)

in #itroduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! I'm Amit and I would like to introduce myself to you steemians! :)
I'm so excited to join this awesome platform! I was introduced to it by @nv21089
So, as you already know my name is Amit, I'm 16 years old. I live in Israel in Kiryat Tivon.
I have I really love photography it been a hobby of mine for many years now.
I hope you'll enjoy my upcoming photos and give your opinions and ways to improve cause that's my goal :)
Example:
IMG_7589.JPG

Also, a big passion of mine is working out, I'm going to the gym 5 times a week (and I will probably add a day soon).
I have started doing this about 6 months ago and I have seen great results - I have put 9 kg/20 pounds of muscle in this period of time (this wouldn't be able to happen without my amazing dad who works out almost 25 years that taught me everything and has so much knowledge about the sport). So in this journey, I have learned so many things about training, nutrition and working out in general and I would love to share with you some interesting information I have (I know I'm not working out that long but I'm sure I can tell you some things you didn't know)
Lastly - I love beatbox! I will post some of my work in the future and I hope I can get some of your opinions and maybe tips :)
I'm looking forward to meeting new friends in this awesome community!
Wish you all a great day!

Sort:  

very nice

Thanks a lot!

Hi Amit and welcome to the platform! Are you friends with @itay7803 ? You have a very similar style in photography and writing.

Hey Ilana, nice seeing you here!
actually, Itay is my brother :)

Then you should totally edit your intros to point that out. It's really awesome!

Are you on the Israeli steemian Facebook / Discord yet?

Oh, so what do you recommend to add in the intro?
And yeah, I'm in the Facebook group :)

That you are brothers and how you found steemit. Stuff like that.

Listen to Ilana my boy and you shall revele the secrets of the steemit 🕵️

You're welcome to Steemit! 👍
Nice introducing post :)

Thanks, I appreciate that!

Welcome to steemit☺ looking forward seeing your photos

Thanks :)