2019-07-24

in #j5 years ago

Headache day. Mueller Hearing today. Htxr made funny videos about Griff & Minute Man. John Mcafee Thread. Learning English. Fuck is like trời ơi in Vietnamese.

Welcome

09:00 PM - Welcome to my Facebook

Sheep Wolf

09:12 PM - Why is Oatmeal Joey Arnold a well-known pedophile and murderer?

One Life English

10:20 PM - Why to Travel & English Video on Facebook

By Oatmeal Joey

Contact Me - Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August

Alex Jones Mueller Retarded.png
Alex Jones Joey Retarded.png

Some highlights from 2019-07-24 - Wednesday, as follows:

NPC Videos

01:02 AM - @NPC, are your videos on YouTube, etc? If not, we gotta spread these things around. They’re gold. If you upload it to YouTube, how quickly might they terminate your account on YouTube? @NPC, then why were two of my YouTube accounts terminated? NPC asked me if I had music that was not mine. Yes, in the background. But I replied with a no. But it is a long story and I didn't know at the time that the music at McDonald's was recorded as I was recording my English classes in Vietnam. But I also deleted those videos meaning that I was not terminated for those videos because they were removed by me which would then mean I was not terminated for those reasons. I did copy and paste a message about Infowars or something very important onto many videos one time which got one account banned. But we all can agree that Oatmeal is pretty crazy.

Frank Need Help Video

02:29 AM - I Need Your Help, Frank

Watching

2019-07-24 - Wednesday - 02:35 AM - 01:17 PM - Lawnmower Man 02 - 1996 - The Lawnmower Man, AKA Jobe, was a retarded man who cut grass. Then a scientist made him smart. Then he jumped into the Internet. In the 2nd movie, they found his body. Then he must have entered back into his own body. Jobe said at one point: "In 3 days, I will be in every system in the world." Jesus died, was buried, but rose again in three days. Is Jobe like a Savior? Jobe even said, "In here, I am the savior."

Apple iPhone Stolen

Apple stole the iPhone idea from this movie. A man said to the U.S. President in the fictional future, "Put on your iPhone." They go into the VR and then he said, "The future is one world, one thought, one mind."

New World Order (NWO)

Jobe started creating chaos in the world and then he appeared on televisions, screens, everywhere, and said, "Jack into the new world order." Jobe changed his face on the screens to the face of the boss to tell his staff to kill the three terrorists who were the boss, a cop, and that one girl. In the end, they almost killed Jobe as they were able to destroy the chip which was the key to the virtual world. Then Jobe tried to be the chip and have the whole entire Internet run through his virtual body and then he tried to kill that one guy. Then, boom. Then his real body got zapped and blown off the chair. In the end, he was back to be a normal retarded man who is rolled around on a wheelchair staring at the sunset. Who needs tech when you got the real sun and real friends in the real world. He gained the whole world but lost his own soul, almost, while trying to become a virtual God online. In the end, Jobe went back to being the Lawnmower Man minus the lawnmower.

Gilmore Girls

Saw the one episode where the great grandma died. Then an episode about spring break.

Freedom Alert

02:12 PM - Nightmare Warning Issued By Franklin Graham: “It’s Coming, Like Never Before…”

John Mcafee

02:49 PM - He promotes Bitcoin and future innovations. He is the technological version of Alex Jones, tomorrow's tech today. You will be learning more in the next few years about it, if you're not already following what will be rising in the 2020's. It's good news. @GreggHuestis67, are you endorsing the IRS which can be traced back to Rothschild and others?

Infocomms Problem

02:51 PM - Isn't the main problem with Discourse? @thisismemewarroger, is @OwenShroyer "Opposition" mainly due to the fact that Discourse is here?

Story of Job

02:55 PM - Job is a great book. Not to be confused with Jobe from the Lawnmower Man movies. Ironically, the story of Jobe parallels with Job in some ways and yet ends in an inverted way for Jobe.

Copyright Debate

03:08 PM - READ MORE - @Hollywood, do you trust the U.S. system for approving patents, copyrights, trademarks, that is in the enforcement of the patents, etc; have you heard that Walt Disney may have stolen intellectual property from his partner and that Disney then patented or copyrighted the stolen property; and do you think any of the implementing systems in getting patents, etc, approved, could be traced back to, possibly, Rothschild, globalists, etc; and does such systems (like taxes) then help enlarge federal government in the attempt to keep citizens safe, allegedly, while robbing Americans of their Wild West Freedoms, possibly, to some extent, or absolutely, or potentially speaking, theoretically speaking, or even historically and globally speaking?

What is a pastor?

04:15 PM - What is a pastor? What does that mean? A pastor is simply a person who helps other people. A pastor is a teacher, life coach, counselor, speaker, shepherd, advisor, etc. You don't need a building to be a pastor. Anybody can be a pastor. I was in college studying to become a pastor in 2006. @JudgmentsHammer, are you talking in code? Does Dennis work for Pastor Sam? I'm fake Oatmeal. I was never in Vietnam. @well_well_well, my comment was not about me. It was an illustration, a parable.

@well_well_well, let me translate my previous comment.

I'm saying, 2+2=5.

And Pastor Sam is not a Pastor.

And Trump is not the 45th President.

And the sun does not rise in the morning.

And what is up is down, right?

@Bingozee is our Lord & Savior.

Lord @Bingozee can read your thoughts like Santa Clause.

@well_well_well, well, @Bingozee is right. I'm fake.

Making Video-Games

04:19 PM - This is awesome. I was going to make video games. I was thinking about that back in high school, 2000-2004, but had I got around to something like this, I would be Trump Jr. Games like this is pure gold.

Headache

07:03 PM - Drank some salt water and then ginger water. Made them my self. Dump salt into a cup. Added water, and drank that. Then did the same with ginger powder. Earlier, before that, had my daily pills which I didn't have Tuesday. I went to bed at 3:30 AM this morning and got up at 9 AM to water gardens for a few minutes. Back to bed until 11 AM. Notice a headache in the morning around 11 AM, if not before that as well. Didn't have any lemons to eat. Had 4 cups or more of peppermint tea today. Took a nap for a few minutes around 6 PM and now the headache seem to have been getting worse which is why I drunk salt and ginger water.

Fucking Love Milk Tea

07:32 PM - On Facebook, a Vietnamese friend messaged me this pic asking me what it meant. This is a pic from a cafe in Vietnam.

Trump Wings.

Who is Oatmeal?

08:17 PM - @hxtr, I have not changed. It is not different. I am a variety show. But you may not see everything that I do. See, I'm not only on Infocomms. So, whatever that you might think I did, I still do on other websites. And whatever you might think I'm doing now I've already been doing on many different websites on the Internet since 1998 when I started doing things on the World Wide Web and I'm documenting those records to let people know, on the record, who I am, what I do, what I've been doing for over two decades now online, and that has not changed, but I may mix things up a little in what I do on the Infocomms for example from time to time, to spice things up a little, but I'm still the same Original Oatmeal and I will always be whatever that I am lol.

Joey: I'm a Variety Show.

Leviticus: "You are a freak show!!!"

Hxtr, did you make that parody of Griff apologizing? I love it.

Welcome

09:00 PM - Welcome to my Facebook

Sheep Wolf

09:12 PM - Why is Oatmeal Joey Arnold a well-known pedophile and murderer?

Fuck Heaven

09:38 PM - Lê Tường Vi was asking me about what a sign at a cafe in Vietnam meant. She is from Vietnam. I was telling ehr the sign meant that they really love milk tea. Theign said "Fucking love milk tea." Fuck is like trời ơi in Vietnamese. Trời ơi means Heaven Oh, which is an expression that is similar to how a vulgar swear word, a curse word, like fuck, might be used. Some Vietnamese don't like TROI OI and some Americans might not like the word "FUCK." So, they both can be used in similar ways. FUCK can have different meanings but can generally be used in the same kind of way that TROI OI is used.

Shower

10:11 PM - The Mueller Hearing is so dirty, I need to take a shower.

One Life English

10:20 PM - Why to Travel & English Video on Facebook

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

Frank Need Help Video

02:29 AM - I Need Your Help, Frank

2019-07-24 - Wednesday

Published in July of 2019 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold (@joeyarnoldvn) (@oatmealjoey) in Shelton, WA, USA - Biography - Contact Me - Taught English in Vietnam - Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed - My Newsfeed - Forbidden News - Infowars Activism Forum

Watching

2019-07-24 - Wednesday - 02:35 AM - 01:17 PM - Lawnmower Man 02 - 1996 - The Lawnmower Man, AKA Jobe, was a retarded man who cut grass. Then a scientist made him smart. Then he jumped into the Internet. In the 2nd movie, they found his body. Then he must have entered back into his own body. Jobe said at one point: "In 3 days, I will be in every system in the world." Jesus died, was buried, but rose again in three days. Is Jobe like a Savior? Jobe even said, "In here, I am the savior."

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages
There are 3 pages
Pages