2019-07-28

in #j5 years ago (edited)

2007 in Review. ABC. Kuratli. RevHI. Love Journal. Girls. Movies. Travel. Hawaii. West Virginia. Hawaii. Oregon. 2009-03-23 - Monday. Bots can do what only humans can do? I want to do what I want to do with my land. Led my table during Sunday School. Told somebody about my life in Vietnam. Talked about food. Cooking. Life. Choices. Read the Sam book which talked about thousands or millions of Americans who were imprisoned around 1917 and 1918 thanks to the Espionage Act to go after Draft Dodgers. But they were right to not fight. I want to know who their ancestors are. Many links of JA. Life outline.

Prager U

08:15 AM - The Candace Owens Show: Paul Joseph Watson 2012-03-22 - Does God withdraw the Holy Spirit?? Band Mix. Flickr Ojawall. Flickr JoeyArnold7. 2004 Blogspot. 2009-09-17 - Arnold Attic Green Oatmeal Restart VHS to DVD Project. Blogspot JAO-Links. Reverbnation - joeyarnold. Picturetrail - l4oj. Blogspot JSA Pog. Resume & Links.

By Oatmeal Joey

Contact Me - Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August

Fox Girl Screenshot at 2019-07-28 02:54:51.png

Our Cartoon President

Some highlights from 2019-07-28 - Sunday, as follows:

Dead Luigi

12:16 AM - Is it like the Fifth Sense where the boy says to Bruce Willis, "I see dead people," and yet Bruce's character was the dead man and he didn't know it, or Nicole Kidman and her kids in The Others and they were dead, or Marty McFly, in Back to the Future Part II, where they go to 2015 and then back to 1955 and Marty was in a tunnel and Biff killed him, and yet maybe Doc went back in time to undo it as he appeared on the right side of the tunnel exactly where he needed to be in order to save Marty after he had first died in one timeline one theory suggests? Like, is Luigi really dead and Luigi doesn't know it? If so, when did he die, where, how, why, and does Mario know lol?

Bottom of It

12:42 AM - @Memeart, I just want to get to the bottom of it. I want to know what happened. I want to know if anybody was doxxed. I want to know if any money was stolen. I would love to see evidence to support any allegations made by different people. I believe this is a public matter. Not a private matter.

Racist Bob Marley

12:48 AM - READ MORE - Bob Marley was a racist. He promoted Open Borders, etc, in his song, WAR. Listen to the lyrics. It's scary.

Ghetto Reddit

12:49 AM - And Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc, is not?

Infinite Waters Bingozee

02:25 AM - @SockMalone, @Bingozee believes in the same things that Infinite Waters believe in, in that we are gods, that the devil is a negative force within us. That man said those things in his videos on YouTube and Bingozee has been writing similar things. I wouldn't be surprised if Bingozee was secretly that man.

Our Cartoon President

02:30 AM - Season 01, Episode 13

Bots Are People?

02:32 AM - @National2187, you believe that bots can do what only people can do?

Our Cartoon President

02:40 AM - READ MORE - Fun Trump & Friends.

Season 01, Episode 14

Trump talked about not moving forward as a country, the USA, and how other countries can have the future. Actually, Obama and others were not moving us forward and some traditions of old are worth keeping.

Prager U

08:15 AM - The Candace Owens Show: Paul Joseph Watson

New User

08:28 AM - Beautiful pictures. Great smile. Welcome.

Reviewing 2007

04:32 PM - Began 2007 in Bradley, West Virginia, USA, at my second college, the Appalachian Bible College (ABC). I began attending ABC in the fall of 2006, right after graduating my first college in Pottersville, New York (NY), The Word Of Life Bible Institute (WOLBI). In the spring, in May of 2007, I returned to my house in Forest Grove, Oregon (OR), to my mother. I started volunteering at Free Geek Computers in Portland (PDX). My younger sister, Crystal, encouraged me to apply at Camp Kuratli in Boring, Oregon. This is a Salvation Army Camp. On the application, I drew a cartoon version of myself. Mike Kurtz saw that and hired me to work in the Wilderness Program for that summer. In August, attended a youth conference (WYI), met Lincoln Hawk who encouraged me to apply for Revolution Hawaii. Outline of 2007 - Revolution Hawaii Diary & Photos - I donated my income to mom.

Revolution Hawaii

I applied and made the team. I arrived in Hawaii For Revolution Hawaii on Friday, the 31st of August, 2007. Our mission trip lasted for nine months into June of 2008. In the morning, we had missionary training courses. We had a daily Quiet Time (SOAP) where we studied the Bible individually and then would share our insights as a group. We had seven members on our team, including me. We would exercise in the morning, around 06:00 AM. Devotions around 07:00 or 08:00 AM. In the afternoon, we would do ministries. I volunteered at the Boys & Girls Club or actually a YMCA, a homeless shelter washing the dishes, and a few other places. On Saturdays, we fed homeless people sandwiches and water. In December, I acted in a music video called Get Your Joy On (GYJO) which was directed & edited by Jeff Walters. The producer and musician was Mejee Lutcher. All three of us starred in the video. A few other people made cameos and helped in making it.

Priorities

08:41 PM - I want to do what I want to do with my land. But you are saying I cannot do that. You are a robber for trying to steal my land. If I own land, then I want to do what I can to keep people from moving onto my land. If I have to pay taxes, then I do not want my taxes to pay for American Invaders while the homeless people in America do not get help. Why do you not want to help children who are trafficked, raped, and murdered in the United States of America (USA)? Why do you support murder? We should be focused on trying to help the homeless people and in finding lost children who go missing ever minute. Sex trafficking is very big in America. Families are being divided in America by CPS. Do you really want to endorse CPS?

Being Healthy

10:04 AM - 2009-03-23 - Monday - I ran around a track. I bought & ate a lemon. I was living in my first apartment room in Portland (PDX), Oregon (OR), USA. I moved into that apartment early in October of 2008. On that Monday morning, the 23rd of March of 2009, I walked over to the closest high school which I think my younger sister attended, Lincoln High School. My first apartment, room 414, was at 523 SW Alder Housing. I saw Elizabeth Warren who was working at Whole Foods, down the road from my room. I would sometimes read books at the main bookstore, Powell's Books. I would also buy coffee and use their WIFI with my laptop. I visited Lincoln Hawk in Long Beach, California (CA), in March and/or April of 2009 for about a week and I returned to Portland like a week or so before Lincoln's birthday. We made a few videos like Spaceman & Diaper Boy, Lady In Red, & the big baby in the crib horror video.

Headphones Repair

11:25 PM - I reinstalled pads back onto my Neh headphones. Used a small screw driver. I don't remember ever doing this before. Good to refine skills. Good to practice. Good to learn new trades. It may not be perfect and may fall oof again, the covers, pads, but they're on for now.

Biography of My Life
1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

Prager U

08:15 AM - The Candace Owens Show: Paul Joseph Watson

2019-07-28 - Sunday

Published in July of 2019 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold (@joeyarnoldvn) (@oatmealjoey) in Shelton, WA, USA - Biography - Contact Me - Taught English in Vietnam - Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed - My Newsfeed - Forbidden News - Infowars Activism Forum

Alex Jones

Trump, Wake The Fuck Up Before It Is Too Late - Emergency Report

Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!