2020-03-19

in #j4 years ago

All around the world, drones are ordering people to stay off the streets. In other words, humans are being taught to submit to robots, like Terminators, Wall-E, Matrix, etc. Crazy people are using this Corona Virus as a cover, an excuse, to bring forth a world depression and then world government. They are trying to persuade you to give up on life. Will you let them win? If you do nothing, they may win. But you can stand up. You can do something or die trying. Problem is Globalists using this to enslave us. Yes, the beer bug is real but so is tyranny that takes advantage of man-made pandemics. Oh, thank you Bill Gates, etc, for creating problems. Oh, does Bill already have a vaccine for the Novel Corona Virus?

Lockdown Until 2022?

They're trying to keep humans in lock-down until 2022 or until they can force a global economic depression. First, they say it will only be two weeks or two months. But they keep on trying to take more and more and more over time all in the name of allegedly trying to keep mankind safe, secure, protected, but at the cost of our freedoms, rights, liberties, choices, humanity, lives, health, etc. But let's talk about fighting back.

THINGS ARE BUZZING - We want your input (#HIVE #REBRANDING)

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's

2010's

2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-03-19 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-03-19 - Thursday

Screenshot at 2020-03-19 23:37:13.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Contact Me | Published in March of 2020

Contact Me

Coin Tree | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Double Minded & Double Speak

12:48 AM - Steemit

Double Talk is also mentioned not only in 1984 but also in the book of James and other books in the Bible where it talks Double Minded Fools.

Corona

01:04 AM - Steemit

Haha a conspiracy theorist with a theory, how mundane lol. Well, if government wants to help us, then they SHOULD simply enforce external borders as opposed internal borders, if anything.

Open Border Prison Planet

One of the biggest 1984 ironies is in the Open Border Prison Planet that globalists are pushing in 2020 like never ever before.

Expanding Tyranny

Instead of talking about the beer bug, people should focus on the engineers behind the bug which probably went black-op in 2015, which could be traced back to at least 2010 some say. To educate the general public, we can simply show people the genome of these alleged viruses that may include things like nano bots and who knows what. Long story short, even a retarded tadpole could eventually comprehend the simple fact that COVID was engineered just like those three 9/11 buildings in 2001 in New York City. People can look at building 7.

But I've never been closer to you until now lol.

Draining Swamps While COVID

01:17 AM - Steemit

I hope so but I will assume otherwise until I am proven wrong. I hope to be proven wrong. But I will try my best to help educate people on many different things. Trump is trying to drain the swamp. Trump is trying to take advantage of COVID as a way to lock more criminals up while globalists are distracted. I don't disagree with what Trump does and tries to do. But that does not mean Trump does not need our help at all to do many different things. I take that serious. So, I will assume the worse. I will expect the worse and accept the best. I try to do my best to help because better safe than sorry.

Did you attend Event 201 in New York City in 2019?

I really hate Earn It especially. Watch out for nano bots.

Choosing Women

02:05 AM - Steemit

I prefer Mary, played by Dawn Wells who was born in 1938 and is still alive, oh lucky me. I had to Google this.

Way Before My Time

When I heard you, @holovision, ask this question, Ginger or Mary Ann, my first thought was Gilligan's Island which I've seen bits and pieces of but mind you, that is way before my time since I was born in 1985, So, I Googled all of this just to double-check to see how accurate my pop-culture memory was.

Anne of Green Gables

Oh, Tina Louise, born 1984, is still alive too. Ginger was pretty for a red head. But red heads are not always my favorite kind of lady apart from Anne of Green Gables.

Dpeak & Hive

02:29 AM - Steemit

My vote is for Dpeak and I am using Steemit.com right now to publish this comment with but I may use Steampeak.com in the future to cross-post to Steem and I do plan to post to Hive in the future as well via whichever Hive app might be the best for that, and that may be Dpeak. Someday, my focus will probably be on Hive and I will probably just copy and paste some of my posts to Steem every once in a while with links pointing back to Hive.

THINGS ARE BUZZING - We want your input (#HIVE #REBRANDING)
A close second to Steem Peak might be Busy.org or maybe Partiko or something.
Dpeak is a pretty good name in the same way some people like Tumblr.
But had they listened, then you would have been that peak.

Decentralizing Upvoting?

02:44 AM - Steemit

I am not a fan of taxes. So, yeah, anything that might minimize taxes. And I like tipping. I would prefer both, the ability to tip or upvote. But I guess it partly comes down to whether or not there could be multiple reward pools for upvoting in order to allow for some competition and everything within the money aspect of it all.

Decentralization & Centralization

02:58 AM - Steemit

I like hives and I like the idea of working together. I believe in decentralization and centralization, long story. It is very complex as the world has both simultaneously and that is a balance, a mechanism that goes back and forth. It is somewhat impossible for humans to actually have one without the other apart from hypothetical theories and temporary moments in history.

Bees Working Together

03:08 AM - Steemit

I like what you're saying about bees and I'm a fan of hierarchy as opposed to hypothetical anarchy which is only theoretical. I believe in decentralization and centralization at the same time. I believe in the balancing act between extremes. I am not against hierarchy but some people are against it. But one of the problems is when hierarchy government is infiltrated by globalists and others. People can do bad. So, centralized hierarchy can mess things up. But no hierarchy can also screw with things as well. To some extent and in some ways, a blockchain can be a decentralized system that is somewhat enforced by a centralized code, the blockchain, which either is or should allow for modification via decentralized voting, you know, the users, the witnesses. Generally, I do promote anarchy and decentralization in order to minimize and counter tyrannical authoritarianism, globalism, tech cartels, fascists, etc, etc.

Speak or Dspeak

Picard

2020-03-19 - Thursday - 03:36 AM - 04:20 AM - Picard 109

Robot girl drove them real fast to a cool place

Giant flower monsters

Crash onto a planet

No power?

The space ship has no batteries?

No solar power?

No other sources of power?

How lame

Seven is there

They are on the Borg cube

They see that 218 war ships were coming

And then they left the cube

Why?

No idea

War birds coming

Girl unites with old friends

Endurance face lines

Synthetic Minds

Transhumanism vs transhumanism

Terminators find that humans are their threat

He pokes a robot in the eye which killed her

In Picard's speech, he talks about trying to save them and about trying to end a ban. Huh, a ban.

Land Fall

Nerdrotic

04:22 AM - Star Trek Picard Episode 9 Review | Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 1

Smart Space ship

Where is the mechanics if the holoscreens fail?

Hippy Cult

Yellow Eyes

Maybe they will mind transfer Picard into another body for season two

They Mind Meld Now?

They Mind Meld Now

Red Letter Media

04:42 AM - Star Trek: Picard Episodes 6,7, and 8 - re:View

Is a consensus not a democracy of voting?


Qanon Trump

04:56 AM - Steemit

Bits and pieces of Q can be accurate to an extent as Qanon can be a collection of different sources and some of it can be misleading and some of it may not come to pass. In other words, of course there are patriots who are trying to drain the swamp. Some of those patriots may be in the Q movement. So, I don't doubt that some people have good intentions. But one problem can be when Q inspires people to do nothing. And people should try to help out instead of only trust the plan. We gotta create backup plans. And then backup plans for the backup plans and so and so forth. It seems that Trump knows about Qanon but from my perspective, it doesn't matter either way. I will assume the worse and fight hard for a better tomorrow, bottom line, cuz better safe than sorry.

Corona Virus

The beer bug is real and not real. It is fake and not fake. It is pretty bad and yet we can fight it. Some people are fighting it. But there are other viruses out there. We have other problems we face as well. So many different things happening, both good and bad. And globalists are trying to release even bigger pandemics, as in worse viruses in the future. Globalists and others have many different plans in their pursuit of world domination and one of them involves getting people used to Marshall Law Open Borders Prison Planet Lockdown which accelerated after 9/11 as they tricked too many humans towards accepting getting raped and Michael Jackson touched all over during full-body searches at airports which is a step towards what is happening now in 2020, that is about 19 or so years later.


Red Letter Media

06:05 AM - Half in the Bag: Blumhouse's Dirty Secret

Funny Corona Virus Jokes

And Macaroni Virus Joke


Sleep.


Bob

10:55 AM - 3/19/20 alex jones info wars

Submit to Robots?

11:01 AM - Facebook

All around the world, drones are ordering people to stay off the streets. In other words, humans are being taught to submit to robots, like Terminators, Wall-E, Matrix, etc.

My robot ordered me not to take my meds.

Lockdown to 2022

11:28 AM - Facebook

They're trying to keep humans in lock-down until 2022 or until they can force a global economic depression. First, they say it will only be two weeks or two months. But they keep on trying to take more and more and more over time all in the name of allegedly trying to keep mankind safe, secure, protected, but at the cost of our freedoms, rights, liberties, choices, humanity, lives, health, etc.

Stefan Molyneux

11:39 AM - Coronavirus Updates with Stefan Molyneux!

Lockdown to 2022 or beyond.

My Hives

@hive-103237
@hive-105013
@hive-109702
@hive-117344
@hive-122063
@hive-125504
@hive-145132
@hive-145322
@hive-173330
@hive-177758
@hive-178255
@hive-180788
@hive-182639

My Hives

@hive-103237 - Learning English
@hive-105013 - Vietnam
@hive-109702 - History
@hive-117344 - 1990's
@hive-122063 - 1900's
@hive-125504 - 2010's
@hive-145132 - 2000's
@hive-145322 - 2020's
@hive-173330 - Questions
@hive-177758 - Green Oatmeal
@hive-178255 - 1980's
@hive-180788 - Encouragement Articles (EA)
@hive-182639 - Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Lisa Haven

12:15 PM - This Video Will Change What You Know About Coronavirus…The TRUTH They’re Hiding!!

The flu death count has been at less than 1 percent.

The beer bug is a cover.

The Novel Corona Virus is a cover.

Did Pharisees during the time of Christ do witchcraft?

Are the cabal descendants of the Pharisees or the other way around?

Do people really believe that they must help the Jews?

That is silly.


Other Websites

01:13 PM - Steemit

When I created two accounts via not Steemit.com but another website, I got master passphrases which is a level above the private master key (password) and the passphrase is twelve random words similar to how Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies do it for their passphrases. When I created 2 accounts via Steemit.com, I did not get master passphrases because I didn't actually make the accounts.

Master Passphrase

Twelve Random Words

Private Master Key

Password code of letters and numbers

Creating or Registering

Because when you register on Steemit.com for example, you are submitting your request to join and a Steemit staff or somebody will pay 3 Steem or a certain amount of money to create the account on your behalf and they retain the passphrase in my experience. I know this because I have Bitcoin and because I created 2 Steem accounts on my own.

Recovery Accounts

So, when you create your own account, then you can assign a recovery account. When you register for an account on Steemit.com, then the recovery account should be @steem and that probably means that the Steem or Steemit Inc account (@steem or whichever accounts that may do those types of things) keeps the master passphrase for each account they create on behalf of the people that joined, that signed up, that registered to join Steem via Steemit.

Accuracy

Everything I'm saying is based on what I've observed based on things I did, since I created 2 accounts, and registered for 2 other accounts. So, I cannot say everything I am saying is totally accurate but as far as I know, this is what I saw and experienced.

Private Keys vs Public Keys

But at the same time, this account, @joeyarnoldvn, which I registered for in 2017, I may have lost my private owner key as I ended up saving my public private key back in 2017 and I kind of didn't know that there were public and private keys or maybe I forgot. So, that was a lesson I learned the hard way I think.

Changing Recovery Accounts

I think I have heard some people saying it might be possible to create and change the recovery account for a Steem account and I have tried to do that a few times and failed via Steemit.com or the Steemit Wallet website. I think I remember it saying I couldn't as I cannot seem to be able to find my private master key (password code of letters and numbers) or my master passphrase (twelve random words). As of right now, I cannot say that I am an expert in all of these things. I may try to investigate some of these things more in the future. I may try other websites, apps, to see if I can better protect some of my accounts. I think two of my accounts I created has this account here, @joeyarnoldvn, my first account, as a recovery account. In the future, I may try to change that as I do not have a master key for this account. Well, unless if @steem could perhaps reset my passwords, my keys. Yes, you can go into the wallet to try to reset the keys but it requires the master key which I think I lost. If Tron Overlord Justin Sun has control over the @steem account, he or other Tron staff could try to lock me out by resetting my keys. Well, I don't know if that is possible or not. But I kind of don't want to find out the hard way.

Hive

The good news is that we can at least try to move over to Hive and leave Steem tomorrow, that is Friday, and perhaps I will try harder to key my private keys saved lol.


Dishes. Whitey Ford washing. For like six or so hours. A nap for like two hours in the middle of that around 3 and 4. So maybe closer to four hours total. Wasn't feeling so good. So, give ya stomach a break. Alighty then. Grumpy. Lumpy. Tom Sawyer. 7 dwarfs. Jokes. Making up words. Cucumber guy. No wine for me. Some green given. Napkin box. Big garage.

Baked Blunts

07:09 PM - Cure For Coronavirus Discovered More Than 10 Years Ago - War Room Full Show

Simpsons

07:19 AM - Steemit

The Simpsons came out with an episode around the time Trump was thinking about running around 2000.

Have You Been Here

07:29 PM - Steemit

I see, @martibis. I do see that. I see your application app, Have You Been Here. I see your community. I see that rule that you have. However, that rule might be not the best. It could be better to have a different tactic to persuade more to use your app, and that is you gotta make your app go viral by drawing in as many people as possible. But the more it is limited, then the harder it can become for it to catch on. Of course, you can do what you want. You can have whatever rules you want and I am not saying you cannot. I am simply saying it may be counterproductive to some extent and therefore damaging to your app for doing so.

Yes, they are a reflection of you indeed.

Theories

07:35 PM - Steemit

Oh. Interesting. I have not seen Murdoch. Oh, a drug deal as like a TV theory regarding the backstory of Gilligan's Island? Yea, maybe so except to say did they have drugs on that boat?

Steem Passwords

07:37 PM - Steemit

I have tried that. I don't have my master key. Are you saying I can find my private master key via another key?

Nap for almost three hours. Tea. Are they closing down truck stops, restroom areas on the side of highways and will that stop them and therefore hurt supply chains?

Auto-Pilot

08:35 PM -0 Facebook | Marilyn Mitchell wrote

I told my adult son when he moved back home: I will not cook until you finish cleaning up the kitchen. Then I kept on adding responsibilities, and now I rarely have to tell him what to do except for special projects.

Orange.

Tron Steem

10:39 PM - Steemit

Well, that's good news. Thanks. Did you say Tron is censoring Steem somehow? I wonder how that would be possible outside of downvotes.

Global Depression

10:47 PM - Steemit

Crazy people are using this Corona Virus as a cover, an excuse, to bring forth a world depression and then world government. They are trying to persuade you to give up on life. Will you let them win? If you do nothing, they may win. But you can stand up. You can do something or die trying.

Problem is Globalists using this to enslave us.

Distraction

11:23 PM - Steemit

The Corona Virus is a distraction. Don't pay attention to the small man behind the curtain in the Wizard of Oz. It's a magic trick. Nothing to see here. Look over here. Hey, everybody, over here, over here.

Finding Hope

11:32 PM - Steemit

Satish Luintel, surely I say unto you that the Corona Virus is killing people and bad people use it at the same time. Long story short, it's many things all at the same time. But we can fight it. But many different enemies, threats. The war is not with the virus but with governments around the world. It's very complex. The virus is real. Government is real as well. See, they use a real problem as an excuse to take our freedoms away. I've been writing articles about this. It is so complex. Because it is so many different things all at the same time. I could show you each thing. See, each thing. It is a puzzle. Many different problems all in one. It is not just a virus. See, it was engineered. But it is not just that, Mister Satish. It is many different things. I really want to show you what I am trying to say. I really want you to read this. I am trying to encourage people to elevate towards even more accelerated action. I believe in hope. I believe in doing many different things. I have been writing about Corona Virus since at least January of 2020 and I was even oddly writing about viruses and researching viruses in November of 2019 and beyond. It is a long story. And we can do things. We can do things. I try to talk about what we can do. I try to give people hope. We all can give each other hope. We can help each other out in so many ways. And you can leave Steem and try Hive.

Big Brother is trying to take over companies, etc.

That includes taking over phone companies.


WATCH LOG

Picard

2020-03-19 - Thursday - 03:36 AM - 04:20 AM - Picard 109

Nerdrotic

04:22 AM - Star Trek Picard Episode 9 Review | Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 1

Red Letter Media

04:42 AM - Star Trek: Picard Episodes 6,7, and 8 - re:View

Red Letter Media

06:05 AM - Half in the Bag: Blumhouse's Dirty Secret

Bob

10:55 AM - 3/19/20 alex jones info wars

Stefan Molyneux

11:39 AM - Coronavirus Updates with Stefan Molyneux!

Lisa Haven

12:15 PM - This Video Will Change What You Know About Coronavirus…The TRUTH They’re Hiding!!

Baked Blunts

07:09 PM - Cure For Coronavirus Discovered More Than 10 Years Ago - War Room Full Show


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites
How do we promote Steemit on social networks?


Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.