JLPT N2: Speaking Japanese, Study Mats & How to pass all sections! || 日本語能力試験

in #japan5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

If you weren't aware, I took the JLPT (Japanese Language Proficiency Test) in December for the N2 level and I passed!! I was super surprised and pleased with this result, because I truly wasn't expecting it, but it definitely boosted my motivation and self-confidence as far as my Japanese skills were concerned!

To help others pass their JLPT as well and just to share my experience, I've done two videos to hopefully share some valuable advice! In this one, I'm showcasing which books I used to study as well as giving you some concrete tips for all of the individual sections (Vocabulary/Grammar, Reading & Listening)

I hope you find this video helpful, if you've taken the exam yourself please share your experience below!

Happy reading (& studying ;))
xx
ivymuse