インドネシアで魅力的な滝

in #japan6 years ago

Japan


こんにちは、私の親友です。
今回私は、私たちがめったに知らない自然の美しい物語を共有します。

インドネシアにあるいくつかの写真、アチェの下の写真を見ることができます。

我々はこの滝に行く間に。私たちがどこに向かうかには数時間かかりました。

今日私の話を読んでくれてありがとう。

--------------------------------------------

Inggris

()
Hi my best friend wherever you are.
This time I share the beautiful story of nature that is around us that we rarely know today.

Can be seen picture below some photos that exist in Indonesia, aceh.
()

While we went to get to this waterfall. It took us several hours so we just got to where we were headed.
()

Thank you for reading my story today.