Continuous Bullying

in #japanese6 years ago

I am attacked again.

またやられました。

Some of you has read my article of scones.
https://steemit.com/recipe/@arisa/tasty-scones-recipe
I didn't write anything wrong but @pfunk flagged me and now the article is invisible and worth NOTHING.
He said he will keep downvoting me. It is because he doesn't like my boyfriend.
Do you think it is a reasonable reason to attack me and bully me?

皆さんの中には私のスコーンの記事を読んでくださった方もいると思います。
https://steemit.com/recipe/@arisa/tasty-scones-recipe
私は何も悪いことは書いていません。ですが@pfunkがフラッグしたため私の記事は見えなくなっており、何の価値もない記事となっています。
こんなことはやめてほしいと言い続けていますが、彼はダウンボートはし続ける、と伝えてきました。それは彼が私のボーイフレンドのことが好きではないからです。
それが「私」を攻撃していじめのようなことをする正当な理由でしょうか。
どうしたらダウンボートをやめるのか、と聞いても答えはありません。

今までの記事も見えるようになっているのは、私を助けようと尽力してくれた人たちのおかげです。
ペイアウトの直前になってダウンボートする、というとっても意地の悪いやり方も普通にしてきます。
そんな人がSteemitの記事を読み(英語が中心と思われます)、特定の人をダウンボートし、フラッグしています。
彼らのチャットルームに行きましたが、彼らのやり方に怒りを覚えSteemitを辞める人もいました。
彼らは自分たちの行動を正当化しているように思えました。
私をbanした人しか私への対応は不可能、と言われましたが、ではその人がミスを犯している場合は他の人がカバーしないのか?と聞いても無反応でした。
私が実在しない、と言っている時点で、事実とは異なる理由でbanされているのですが・・・。

こんな理不尽なことが起きてもいいのでしょうか。
私は私の記事の内容に問題があるとは思いません。
私はパワーを持つ人によるこのような行動には断固反対です。

Sort:  

It is because your boyfriend makes violent threats towards me and offers money for my personal information. And he has stolen the identities of people he knows, made one post, and pocketed the rewards. That's among other scams, some as recent as this week.

Because of his threats and violent intentions, I will not risk your rewards going into his pocket. Sorry your boyfriend is a threatening, violent, criminal loser.

You always say "your boyfriend" did that and does that. As I have been telling you this is my own account. You say I am my boyfriend's victim but I am YOUR victim. You judge from your own perspective and do not consider my situation. Before you point out other people's business, you should think how cruel you are to some people including me. It seems like you can only focus on negative things and can only use such harsh words. I am so sorry for your way of thinking, unkindness and inconsideration.

Your account follows noganoo's votes including downvotes on those critical of his violent antisocial behavior. Your account has cashed out to noganoo's exchange accounts. I won't let him make money from Steem. I suggested you change your password, and you have not.

I am asking your "friends" about the rules on transfer rewards. They are the ones who "control" users, right? They better answer the question.

Now I changed my password and only I know the password. Now just leave me alone and never ever attack and bully me. I did what you suggested me.
Oh by the way, to me you are the violent person, if you don't know. I have been suffering from your actions and I hereby clearly state it.

ペイアウト直前にダウンボートされるなんて…。
@arisaさんの投稿がフェイクアカウントとは思えません。何か力になれたらと思うのですが、いい案を思いつかず申し訳ないです。
自分にもっとパワーがあったらと思わずにはいられません。

そうなんですよ。
平気でそんなことをする人がSteemitをコントロールしているんです。@pfunkはウィットネスなんです。
しかも@pfunkは私のせいではないけどダウンボートし続けるって言ってますからね。

優しいお言葉、ありがとうございます。
私も他の方法を考えてみます。