You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Continuous Bullying

in #japanese6 years ago

You always say "your boyfriend" did that and does that. As I have been telling you this is my own account. You say I am my boyfriend's victim but I am YOUR victim. You judge from your own perspective and do not consider my situation. Before you point out other people's business, you should think how cruel you are to some people including me. It seems like you can only focus on negative things and can only use such harsh words. I am so sorry for your way of thinking, unkindness and inconsideration.

Sort:  

Your account follows noganoo's votes including downvotes on those critical of his violent antisocial behavior. Your account has cashed out to noganoo's exchange accounts. I won't let him make money from Steem. I suggested you change your password, and you have not.

I am asking your "friends" about the rules on transfer rewards. They are the ones who "control" users, right? They better answer the question.

Now I changed my password and only I know the password. Now just leave me alone and never ever attack and bully me. I did what you suggested me.
Oh by the way, to me you are the violent person, if you don't know. I have been suffering from your actions and I hereby clearly state it.