Morning sun and ginkgo biloba.朝日とイチョウ

in #japanese6 years ago

Because I did not put pictures taken when I was walking in the morning in early December...!
It is out of season...
The ginkgo biloba is also rolling in flower bed flowers, and the whole park is filled with leaves of ginkgo biloba.

12月初旬頃に、朝お散歩していたときに撮った写真を載せていなかったので…!
ちょっと季節外れですが、、
花壇のお花にも、イチョウの葉っぱがなだれ込んでいたり、公園一面がイチョウの葉っぱでいっぱいです。

S__21659711.jpg

--
I walked up the ginkgo carpets, and the tension rose.
I was walking with my child at work, but stopped and frolled with my child.
We took a leaf of the ginkgo as snow and played it
I do not forget the child's mind yet.lol

イチョウの絨毯を歩いて、テンション上がりました。
仕事で子どもと歩いていたのですが、止まって子どもと一緒にはしゃぎました。
イチョウの葉を雪に見立てて、かけあいっこしました。
まだまだ子ども心を忘れていません笑

S__21659712.jpg

Looking at such a picture, I think that "autumn is coming soon".
I love Japan with four seasons.
I hope to enjoy each season with their own way of spending.

こういう写真を見ると、「早く秋がこないかなぁ」って思います。
四季がある日本が大好きです。
それぞれの季節を、それぞれの過ごし方で楽しんでいきたいと思っています♪

childcare4-500.jpg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Nature is lovely :)

紅葉素敵ですよね~
私も秋が一番好きです^^

いいですよね♪
秋は、紅葉も温度の感じもいい感じです(´∀`)

I love Japan too🇯🇵

こちらでイチョウは見かけないかも。きれいですね。

イチョウはないんですね!
いい色してますよね♪

イチョウの絨毯素敵なお写真です!!( ・∀・)

自然の絨毯っていいですね♪

朝日とイチョウの木の写真、綺麗です〜!
イチョウの絨毯、テンション上がりますよね♡

ありがとうございます♪
かなり上がりますね〜!!!

Great photograph. Excellent work. Thanks for sharing.

WOW.
I know that feeling~

イチョウの絨毯、とても素敵な写真です🤗
@childcareさんの写真大好きです😆

絨毯感伝わりましたか😍!
わぁ〜とっても嬉しいです😊♪

子供心忘れない…大切だねˊᵕˋ
私も四季のある日本好きです年を重ねる事に感じます!

これからも忘れずにしていきたいと思います♪
ですよね〜!!ちょっと意識したら、たくさんの素敵なものに溢れてますよね^^

きれいな写真ですね~!
私は早く桜が見たいです~!!

いい写真が撮れました♪
桜もいいですね〜😍!春の写真も撮るのが楽しみですね^^