Japanese CUTE Chick Hot Bun YUMMY ✨🐣❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog!~ ローソンの可愛いヒヨコちゃんまん💕

in #japanese6 years ago

QWotAzvo.jpg

Super cute and delicious chick hot bun!

Japanese convenience store LAWSON and popular chicken noodle mascot character collaborated to make this cute chick hot bun!
This cutie has unique name "Hiyoko" which means chick in japanese!
This hot bun was released yesterday, so my mom went to LAWSON to get it for me.
She said that faces are slightly different, so she asked to have best looking one!
In fact, when I was looking at them on twitter, a lot of people had kind of messed up face like eyes are too far or too close.
It was fun to look at them, but I am happy that my mom got the cutest looking one at the store.

Hiyoko hot bun is about $2. Little expensive for hot bun, but they have different filling inside and cute looks, so I guess it's worth it :)

ZHFE7WWV.jpg

Time to eat! sorry Hiyoko-chan!

xsH02U2X.jpg

There are sweet white bean paste and yolk mixed paste!

The yolk paste add rich creamy custard flavor to the bun. It's so yummy!
Well it is kind of hard to see since my white bean paste and yolk pastes were kind of mixed.
eat6i5kg.jpg

can you see it? It's the yellow part!

ERHSaqxL.jpg

Would you like a piece?

I shared it with my mom and dad. We all liked it :)
ECmlc9ip.jpg

If you like sweet bun, I think you will love it!
You can get them at LAWSON in Japan, and this is only for limited time thing, so please don't miss out this fun chance!

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

昨日から発売のローソン限定ヒヨコちゃんまんを母が買ってきてくれました♬
顔の種類は一種類なのですが、目の位置などが違い色々な顔をしているそうです!
なので一番可愛いのをお店の人に見てもらって買ってきたそうですw
中は白あんと黄身あんが入ってい濃厚クリーミーでとても美味しかったです。
皆で分けて食べました!200円は他のあん饅たちと比べると高い気がしますがこの可愛さと美味しさならまた食べたいなと思ってしまいます!
期間限定なので皆さんもぜひ食べてみてください♬

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget to follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support.
Have a wonderful day!

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

Why am I not surprised the Lawson pulled a stunt like this?

because you know Lawson is awesome ;)
It's so good! I wish you could try it!

Actually, I was more impressed by Sunku's when I visited. Tried a curry chicken omelette for ¥400. It was far better than I expected. Conbini food in America is absolutely disgusting.

yeah conbini food in America was expensive for what they sell and they are not so good.
I like sunkus too!

私も黄色いのでカレー味かと思いました。
少しずつ顔がちがっている、って可愛さ満点ですね。
最後の写真で4つにバラバラになっていても可愛い♡

そうですね!バラバラになっても可愛さが伝わるって、究極の可愛さを持っていますねw

Welcome back! It looks so cool...

"Lawson" doesn't sound very Japanese though :)

In fact, I know someone named Lawson, but I don't think he can sell me the chicken hot buns haha...

Hello! Today I am feeling good, so I decided to write blog :)
Thank you!
Lawson is actually from the USA, I think milk farmer started it.
So it's from where you live :)

@ kawaiipower さん、こんばんは!
@steemit-jpです。この度はあなたの投稿をJapan Daily Curation #80で紹介させていただきました。
@steemit-jp へのフォローと応援もお願いいたします。皆さんの力で日本のコミュニティをもっと発展させていただきたいと思っています。

ありがとうございます╰(´︶`)╯♡ これからももっとサポートできるように頑張ります💖

カレーまんでは、ないんですね!
脳天をザックリ割られている写真に笑いました^^

黄色だしカレー味っぽいですよね!
珍しい黄身餡が入っていて美味しいですよ😍
息子殿も喜ぶと思います!

interesting bun hahah looking fabulous :D

I know right? It tasted good too!

Omg, I died seeing this so tasty and so pretty hahaha

I agree! It’s super cute❤️

食べるのがかわいそうなくらいかわいい!

お目目がくりくりで本当に可愛いですよね😊

Hi @kawaiipower, hope you're feeling better now

Hi! I’m not 100% yet but I can manage to post once in a while 😊 thank you so much!

帰りにローソンに寄ってみようと思います^^

是非是非!投稿楽しみにしています❗️

売り切れでした〜^^;
近所は、驚くほどファミマが多いことがわかりました^^;

それは残念(`・ω・´) ファミマもいいですよね!よくアニメとコラボしてますよね💖

hey i've seen you are out for a while and watching the news and what happened in japan are you ok?

Congratulations @kawaiipower! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Take care of yourself, Kawaiichan. You showed me how japan people are nice and kind. Thank you so much. Take care.

@kawaiipower are you ok? I miss your posts. I hope your hospital stay hasn't taken a turn for the worse.

Hello! Thank you so much for thinking about me :)
I'm ok now! I hope you have been doing well too!

wow, I'm glad to hear from you! I was a little worried. It's good to have you back :)