NO MORE STEROIDS! Cheers ✨🍹💖~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~さよならステロイド

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Collagqe.jpg

I don't have to take steroids anymore! Have a glass everyone! We will have a toast with these cute pokemon soda!

For past few weeks, I had really bad allergy reactions so I had to take strong medications including steroids.
Since the condition was pretty bad, I was not allowed to go to gym, I could not drive so these things gave me more stress.
Also I started gaining weight quickly and my left eye started switching often because of the side effect.
These medications really made me sick.
However I got better so doctor told me that I do not have to take medications anymore!
So I got these special Eeveelution packaged drinks to give a toast!

Pokemon Soda ~ SUPER KAWAII ~

Of course they are complete set!
IMG_2457.JPG

Back of the package has pokemon profiles!

IMG_2460.JPG
IMG_2461.JPG

Delicious Mango flavor!

IMG_2462.JPG

My summery Pokemon glass!

I put few ice cubes in there~ I'm so ready to taste the soda.
IMG_2463.jpg

IMG_2464.JPG

IMG_2465.jpg

Cheers!

IMG_2468.JPG

Thank you for joining my special with me!

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

アレルギーと蕁麻疹のダブルパンチで複数の強い薬を飲む事になりここ数週間本当に大変でした。
ジム駄目、運転駄目、副作用で目が痙攣、太るしムクムし痒いしで最悪でした。
でも薬が効いて良くなったのでもう飲まなくていいしジムにもまた行けるようになったので今日はお祝いです!
イーブイプロジェクトで作られた限定イブズパッケージのポケモンソーダ♬
お茶で有名な伊藤園とのコラボ商品です!
マンゴー味のソーダです。
私はどうせならお茶とコラボしてくれたらたくさん買ったのになぁと思いました。
パッケージの種類は全4種、後ろにはプロフィールが載っています!
とても可愛いですね♬
ポケモンサマーグラスに注いでカンパーイ!

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support.
Have a wonderful day!

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

Pokemon soda. Now I've seen everything. 🤯

Glad to hear you are doing better. Steroids are nasty drugs, but allergies are even nastier. Hope you stay well!

there are more to see XD
Thank you so much! yeah allergies are nasty! I hate themmmm!!!!

具合良くなって良かったね(^_^)
私もピンク以外買いましたヾ(≧▽≦)ノ

お!ニンフィアファンではないのですな!可愛いですよね〜!やっぱり買っちゃいますよね❤️

違います。このボトルだけまだ見た事がないのです。あれば勿論買います!(≧▽≦)

そういう事だったんですね!私はブラッキーとエーフィデザインが人気で二軒行きましたw地域によって人気が違うんですね( ´ ▽ ` )

私は2軒行って3本しかゲットできなかった。。。でも、マンゴー味も悪くなかったですよ(^-^;

あらららら、そうだったんですね!
最近見ないなぁ~と心配しておりましたよ~

もう大変でしたよぉ ありがとうございます😊

大変でしたね💦
今日リフレクソロジーをしてもらいに行きました。
首、肩、腰が特にボロボロでした。
体が資本ですよね〜
良くなってよかったです👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

リフレクソロジー!初めて聞きました!
本当に健康第一ですね✨
ありがとうございます

They are very cute! Did you know what caused the allergy?

I got allergic reaction for oil that was used for massage and Caterpillar hairs got on my skin and caused rushes all over my body. both things happened at same time, so it got really bad.

Poor @kawaiipower! Glad you are better now!

Thank you! Now I am back on steemit and ladiesofasia!

昔は日本にいると一番好きな飲み物はキリン製の「午後の紅茶」だった。

午後の紅茶は本当に美味しいですね
私も大好きです!

Oh I love them 😍 they are very unique.

yes they are very cute!

Glad to hear it!

Thank you very much :D

glad you are ok! Do you know what caused the allergy?

I was allergic to the oil that was used for massage and got rushes by Caterpillar hairs for all over my body X(

@kawaiipowerさんも蕁麻疹でしたか、
辛かったですね。
良くなって良かったです!

マッサージのオイルでアレルギーでちゃって、毛虫の毛で全身に蕁麻疹と両方いっぺんにでたのでひどくなってしまいました
”も”ってことは@djynn さんもだったんですね!治りましたか?

毛虫😨
私は原因が分からないのですが、全身...頭皮から指先、爪先まで蕁麻疹でした。一週間ほどで治りましたが、途中良くなったので薬をやめると瞼がヒリヒリ、あっという間に瞼が腫れて、恐ろしい顔をしていました😂

北海道んは毒針をもった毛虫がいるので触らなくても飛ばされたらやられてしまいますw
ひゃーーーそれは大変!あと残ってませんか?私は掻きすぎたせいか黒くなっています
顔がやられるって精神的にもきついですよね・・・治ってよかったです💕

The complete set looks really great awesome thing to have :D

Thank you very much! I am happy with them :)

薬が効いて良かったです!
数週間続いてたんですか…大変でしたね。
元気になったっていう記事が読めて嬉しいです♡

副作用はすごく悪かったですが本当に治って良かったです
やっぱり優しい!ありがとうございます❤️

Great style. Those pokemon bottles are pretty cute.