Oh My God!

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

みなさま、こんにちは! 今日は、いろんな表情を描いてみました。私は絵に関しては全くのど素人なので、今回は良く描けたほうだと自己満足しています。
さて、いろんなケースを考えてみました。皆さまならどうしますか?

一枚目の絵は、びっくりしている顔です。デパートの女性用トイレ、または、男性用トイレに、間違えて異性が入っていました。その人は、自分が間違えているにも関わらず、あなたに向かって「ここは男性用トイレ(女性用トイレ)ですよ」と怒った顔で言いました。どうしますか?

私なら、私は女性ですが、「俺は男だ!」と言い返してやります。

二枚目の絵は、あなたの親友です。ひどく泣きじゃくっています。10年も付き合っていた彼氏に振られたというのです。男は、すでに違う女と付き合っていて結婚する予定だとのこと。あなたはどんな声をかけますか?

私だったら、二人で飲みに行ってじっくり話をきいてあげたいです。

三枚目の絵は、久しぶりに会う友人です。今日は二人でランチを食べる約束の日。あなたは彼女ほど美人ではありませんが、今日は、おシャレをしてきました。そこで、彼女に「もう少し洋服のセンスを磨いた方がいいわよ」と言われてしまいます。あなたはどう答えますか?

私だったら、「○○ちゃんにそう言われるとうれしい! 私ってそんなにセンスあると思う? 今日はこれを着てきてよかったぁ!」と言ってウキウキした顔をします。

最後まで読んでくださってありがとうございます。

Oh My God!

Hello. Everybody! Today, I painted three kinds of facial expression. As far as painting is concerned, I am such a noob. But I painted well today. I’m so pleased with myself.
Well, I thought about three cases. If you like, let’s think your own answer.

The first picture is an amazed look. A man or a lady accidentally went in to a men’s or a lady’s restroom in a department. Even though the person entered a wrong restroom by mistake, he or she told to you “ Here is a men’s (lady’s) restroom.” with an angry face. What will you do?

I would tell him “I am a man!” even though I’m a lady.

The second picture is your close friend. She is in a blubber. She was dumped by his boyfriend who has been together for 10 years. This guy is already going out with another lady, and they are planning to marry. What will you talk to her?

I would like to take her to the pub for a drink to listen to her deeply.

The third picture is your friend after so long. It is the appointed day that you and your friend have lunch together. You are not as beautiful as her. But you dressed up today. Then, she told you, “You had better develop a sense of style a little more.” What will you tell her?

I would say “I’m glad to hear that! You think I have good taste in clothes, don’t you? I’m happy I dressed up like this.” with a big smile on my face.

Thank you for reading my post through to the end.

Sort:  

1枚目の鼻の穴に萌え(笑)

ちゃんと鼻の穴に見えてよかったです。高さも演出しようと思いましたが、そこまで技術がありません 笑

表情を描くのは難しいです。
泣いている顔すごくいいです。悔しい思いと悲しい思いが見てすぐに分かりました。

ありがとうございます。@djynnさんに褒められると調子にのってしまいます。
じつは、その絵は指を描くのが一番難しかったんですよ。