You look lonely.

in #japanese4 years ago

UNIQLO

IMG_0182.jpg

本日は,UNIQLOで服を買ってきました.

少し前までは,服をいろいろと買っていましたが,最近はUNIQLOで十分です.

安いですし,質も中々良いです.

UNIQLOのシャツを着ておけば,ある程度どんな所でも行けます.

You look lonely Tシャツは500円だったので,買ってみました :)

@shogo

Sort:  

かわいいTシャツのデザインですね!
わたしもユニクロで充分です^_^ というかユニクロがいいです!

最近の服は,全てユニクロになってきました.
良いデザインですよね!500円で買えてラッキーです :)

500円は安いね~
ほんとユニクロでいいよね

かなり安いですよね!
ユニクロで良いので、その他のお店に行く元気がなくなりました😂

Congratulations @shogo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store