You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got my own room ! /自分の部屋を手に入れた

in #japanese6 years ago

Hi @ultraseven, I am really glad you started to do bilingual posts, it will make you post visible for other English speaking people too. It was my pleasure to learn you thank that post when the picture of your baby was the first one and I was very intrigued to know what it was about. It is nice to see how this little step developed into a nice "pen pal" relationship.

So you have now your room and with time you will notice that your little one will try to occupy this room :) I love your lamp, it is really looking like a lantern. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you, @stef1. I decided to write in both English and Japanese because you give read my post written in only Japanese. I used to write bilingual posts before. But recently I stopped because I did not have time. Also, I thought that there would be no foreign people interested in my daily life. But Steemit is SNS that makes possibe to communicate with people around the world. I want to talk with more foreign people. Thank you for giving me a chance to change my mind :)