Creating a trigger(in Japanese "kikkake") for people who want to start something

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

DSCF1021.JPG

"Kikkake Library"

This is my company name.
This meaning is “Creating a trigger(in Japanese "kikkake") for people who want to start something”. In this article, I would like to talk about what it shows.

I think there are a lot of things to learn and experience as I advance through the three business plans of 1. Publishing 2. Web Media 3. Online Shop. I want to share them as much as possible.

For example, laws and systems for starting a business as a sole proprietorship, how to publish books, how to meet people, and how to make friends.
There are other social and political structures that people want to know for living, and various news happening in the world today.

In addition to making web articles and books, I would also like to do learning opportunities together, mini workshops, and surveys.

One of the values ​​that prevails in the world is the notion that if one tell others about know-how and information, who will fail because increase competitors. However, I always think that there are a lot of things that if people share, can get more each other.

This steemit is also a type of tool that can be gained by sharing information, as users increase, the people who upvote each other increase. Don't you think that way of business isn't necessarily secret.

And one more thing, the origin of this idea is that I want young people to know that what they want to do is more possible than they imagine.
This is a little different from the meaning of “dreams come true”.

For example, suppose you have an expert or an affiliated company that you are interested in and want to hear. You might think that such a celebrity or famous company doesn't deal with you. However, in reality, if your purpose and content are solid, there are quite a few cases you can get responses.

One person who thought "I can't do anything" find a lot of things one's can do. People who have something want to do but don't know how to do takes the first step. I want that "Kikkake Library" create a trigger as above.

That's why I'm always looking for people who want to do something together with "Kikkake library".
The content of what you want to do does not have to be clearly determined.
I especially want to target 10s ~ 30s, who is wondering what to do with their life and has a passion to move and taking a step.

I still have no great power or strong connection. So, even if you ask for a chance to “sell”, I may not be able to return the answer you want. All I can do is think and act together. Still, I want to share as much information as I know.

What you can't do alone may be possible if you help each other.
If you are looking for a “Kikkake”, why don't you start with my library?

The website is starting to move little by little.
https://kikkake-library.business.site/

In a few days, I will post various things we learn in creating a publisher, what we feel in society every day, and columns and criticism articles.

Sort:  

Congratulations @uiayano! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!