Meeting Two Japanese Steemian 〜 Powerful day 〜

in #japanese6 years ago

0.jpg

Hello!

Last Friday, I met two Japanese steemian!
This time, I will talk about the situation at that time! !

1.@crypto.hack

1.jpg

In the morning I went to a hairdresser to @crypto.hack 's hairdresser!
There are many people you know, in this hairdresser, we can settle by SBD, by steempayco! !

The price of STEEM seems to be much lower recently these days.
However, since it is such a time, how to make effective use of STEEM is important! !

With such a feeling, I went to see @crypto.hack !

2.jpg

@crypto.hack 's technology as a hairdresser was fluffy!
Besides that, the status report of each other, including steemit, was very meaningful! !

Rather, the sense of paying money at this meaningful time is strong!
With my hair cut and conversation, I was able to refresh very much! !

2.@sho-t

3.jpg

Next, in the evening, I met with @sho-t!
The place was recently “Yoru-15℃” of restaurant where we go often! !

@sho-t is often going to a restaurant, so the topic of gourmet, the talk turned up!
Beginning with appetizer sushi, we ate lots of cheese, omelets, two kinds of meat dishes, pasta, desserts, this time too! !

4.jpg

Also, the topic of "cross-community" recently talked about by @sho-t is very interesting! !
I taught various things about STEEM and other cryptocurrency, and it became study! !

Three hours passed after I realized that, and I was using concentration very much!
However, comfortable fatigue was very pleasant! !

It was a day I moved around from morning till evening, but it was a very fulfilling day!

7.jpg


こんにちは!

先週の金曜日は、2人の日本のsteemianに、会ってきました!
今回は、その時の様子を、お話しします!!

1. @crypto.hack さん

5.jpg

午前中は、 @crypto.hack さんの美容室へ、散髪に向かいました!
ご存知の方も多いですが、こちらの美容室では、steempaycoによる、SBDによる決済が出来ます!!

STEEMの価格は、ここ最近、一段と下り気味ですね。
しかし、こういう時だからこそ、STEEMを、如何に有効に活用するかが、大事ですね!!

そんな気持ちを持って、 @crypto.hack さんに、会いに行きました!

6.jpg

@crypto.hack さんの、美容師としての技術は、流石でした!
それに加えて、steemitのことを始めとした、お互いの近況報告は、とても有意義でした!!

どちらかというと、この有意義な時間に、お金を支払った感覚が、強いですね!
散髪と会話で、とてもリフレッシュできました!!

2. @sho-t さん

8.jpg

続いて、夕方には、 @sho-t さんと、会ってきました!
場所は、最近、自分が良く行くレストランの「ヨル15度」でした!!

@sho-t さんは、良くレストランに行かれていますので、グルメの話題で、話が盛り上がりました!
前菜の寿司から始まり、チーズ、オムレツ、2種類の肉料理、パスタ、デザートと、今回も、沢山食べました!!

9.jpg

また、最近 @sho-t さんが、良く話題にしている「クロスコミュニティ」の話題は、とても興味深かったです!!
STEEMや、それ以外の暗号通貨のことについても、色々と教えていただき、勉強になりました!!

気がついたら、3時間が経過してましたが、とても集中力を使っていました!
しかし、心地よい疲労が、とても気持ち良かったですね!!

朝から夜まで、動き回った一日でしたが、とても充実した日になりました!

自己紹介1.jpeg
自己紹介2.jpeg

Sort:  

I think your meeting has been great with two japanies steemian, all the best for all the person

Hi @ytrphoto From time to time, SBD is sometimes weak, sometimes strong, meeting is also important, thanks for sharing good information.

いろんな方とお話できるのは素敵ですね。私もミートアップしたい!

やりましょう!

ご来店ありがとうございます(^^)私も、@ytrphoto さんと話が出来て刺激になりました〜‼︎

Posted using Partiko iOS

こちらこそ、ありがとうございました!
そして、レピュテーションスコア60到達、おめでとうございます!!

You got a 17.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ytrphoto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

hello , from Venezuela . follow me @goittebc ty

お店の料理美味しかったですね!
あのお寿司?は特にやみつきになりそうです^^

クロスコミュニティやらブロックチェーンやら、果ては宇宙や仏教の話まで、 @fusan さんの時に負けないくらい謎トークを繰り広げられて良かったです(笑)
ありがとうございました!

ヨル15度は、自分も、今最も注目してるレストランですね!

最近、ブロックチェーンの話をするときは、化学、生物学、物理学、哲学の話題に言及することが、多くなってきてますねw

Love to see the pictures of those steemians @ytrphoto

Photos tells that you would have a great time.

great & impressive

They look yummy!

素敵なお料理いっぱい
おいしそう!

素晴らしい料理の数々でした!

Good work, nice photos! Lovely colors!! Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted.

Great post, good luck with your "Traveling Kitchen", sharing a dish with Steemians worldwide is amazing idea.

Nice foods and i think like the way you posting.
Last time i do learned abit of Japanese.

wow that is a amazing post ,,,