Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

As long as the Govt thinks there is money to be taxed (taken), they will never stop trying, even if they have to spend $10.00 for every $1.00 brought in.

Sold out!

someone knows if we can buy on site?

I hope they could sell a bit more!

@dollarvigilante Jeff, it's sold out !!!! Oh my god, is there another way to buy?

Black market

You mean, the free market? lol

Nice people IMG_20180123_161820.jpg

Oh my God you were here in Miami . Had I known I would have gone! Love watching your videos ! Especially the Bitcoin Song get a laugh every time!

What does it mean about the bitcoin government's policies?

@dollarvigilante I know some people cannot come but bought some tickets, you should sell a bit more tickets Jeff! I don't care if I stand during the conference, I don't need to be sit :) Thanks.

I think the government policies are going to be a wait and see since this is so new to them. They're probably just beta testing how things are going to play out once people file their taxes this season and take it from there.

Yeah, I think you're on the right track.
What about this 'tax reform bill' the Trump administration that has passed?
I haven't read the bill, but I reckon there's some sneaky shizzle hidden within.

The tax reform bill is designed to help but the problem is that the economic problems have gotten to a point where I don't see that happening. Taxes are supposed to go towards keeping the government and its subsidiaries running. However, we owe more money than there actually is in existence so we couldn't possibly pay this back through tax revenue. The only way I see out of this is through default. This is either going to come in the form of inflating the currency or in the form of non payment. I don't see a third option.

Good point. I have not made money with bitcoin, but if I did, I would definitely keep good records and report to the IRS. I hope everyone does because we just don't know yet how the government views this.

Nice work we did it guys Steemit.com is the platform of Freedom!

SBD and Steem is gonna skyrocket, check my post on it 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Only for the whales and big fish, but for small fish be careful of false flag censorship.

Great:)

Ur channel never seem to disappoint, keep up the good work bro

Is it really? Big Gov is always around the corner to regulate our butts off.

They'll keep trying until they can't keep up, then they'll be chasing crypto and trying to get on board once the ship already sailed... at least the governments that are not getting on board right now. crypto moves 100x or 1000x times faster than government policy, and it won't stick long term.

They were almost able to regulate the Internet. I get what you mean, bu never understand the will power of tyrants

can't imagine life without steemit now. I have found financial break through in here... I found my freedom at last!

And unlike most platform, there don't seem to be arbitrary rules to punish "controversial" speech

It sells out fast if you aren't quick! Try to grab a couple while they're in stock.. Then you can sell them to friends who didn't get them in time! ;)

Maybe they can tell my who I can talk about all the money I lost in BIIIIIIIIIITCONECT!!!!

Still waiting what to do . Why is this post in trending it has nothing in it IMG_9688.JPG

You must have missed the 13 minute video with the link at the top. It's literally one of the two things on the post.

Oh so ihave to click on the link so i give the creator a view also 😁

I needed to see this. I feel so motivated now. We will win this fight against statism, evil, and the United mafias and monopolists of the world. Keep up the good work Jeff! We need more courageous leaders in this world like you.

US IS SHUTTING DOWN, and the warn us about crypto! LOOOOOL!

Nice post, you have get 100 % upvote from @steemupvotebot, follow us for upvotes, updates and technology related news.
To, @dollarvigilanteIMG_20180112_010615.jpg

Just the kinda news i wanna hear

another great post thanks for everything

The crack about bitconnect was misguided.

Informative post. Great space from Jeff Berwick. Thanks for sharing such a good post.

New Resteem Service!

Click to check it out! :)

** This is a HUMAN service, no bots! :) **

Follow - @duchess1 for FREE resteems!

bitcoin government's policies?What does it mean about the bitcoin government's policies?

I think @ToneVays got butt hurt by this. Now he's not coming to Anarchapulco. Does he still think Steemit is a ponzi?

He's a shill that works for Intercontinental Exchange, which is the parent company of the New York Stock Exchange. Don't trust what people like him say.

Good Morning from Paris Jeff. i have been subscribed to your utube for years... How about you vote for me this time.

"free will" only that we want.

excellent publication.

That's good news . Good to know about it. Thanks for sharing .
But btc is going down i am a little bit afraid about it. By the way What's about bitcoin govt's policies ??
You did well post . Keep posting here . @dollarvigilante Looking forward to your next post .

Can i earn crypto on Utopian?

Il est un shill qui fonctionne pour Intercontinental Exchange, qui est la société mère de la Bourse de New York. Ne fais pas confiance à ce que les gens comme lui disent.

This was great to watch. Making money in crypto is a wonderful thing of course, and taking the power away from central banks while doing it...even better. Deeper point being, coin value is great, but disarming the war machine...priceless

Steemit will grow bigger and stronger

Great news, "The Battle for freedom have been won" good content.

the govtement has been taking '' a wait or a watch policy when it comes to cryptocurrency but it will prove to be disastrous since as we speak

Congratulations @dollarvigilante, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 376 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11085.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I like your good intentions in crypto to get rid of the banks. Now to take down governments is part of the agenda of the rottenchilds. People must support their government in those points they agree and those not are ignored. Crypto is still free but it was originated to controll the masses and when the tool is established they will take the control they dont use/execute at the moment

I appreciate that you are one of the genuine contributors and your followers. And i need your support by re-steeming something that's the need of the hour.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@suria1903/today-i-write-my-own-crap-dedicated-to-all-those-who-think-copy-paste-will-earn-them-fortune-and-cheers-to-the-true-bloogers

Such a great news.go ahead.it's very happily information..really great.thank you for sharing with us keep it up

As a Canadian, and you know what that is like to endure the harsh cold climates, I struggle with exchanges. If you would point me in a better direction, as Quadriga, and couple other exchanges have recently took away, PAYPAL, and now have no interact e transfer services, so only way to transfer money to fiat CAD is to do a direct bank transfer, and you have to give all the information, where you live, where the bank is located and it's address etc. I was so hoping that Canada would not be like the rest and monitor or try to manipulate the system. Now it looks like they have taken over and are making it so hard to get your money. I looked up a list of retail and restaurants that accept BTC in Ottawa, as I live close to there and there were several, however when I actually went to the establishment or retail location and inquired they all said sorry we no longer accept them. So Canada need's try to move forward to accepting crypto's, and give better alternatives to cashing out. Right now you have to wait up to 9 days to get CAD from your Crypto. SADLY! I love watching your stuff @dollarvigilante

Nice work
But i do not understand, What does it mean about the bitcoin government's policies?

I think it's governance not government......A general decentralized consensus is what governs the changes if any to the network.

I like your post, i won't follow your post, good job brother

Oh, Oh... That is not so good...

Thank you Jeff! I am forever reminding myself tgat I didn't get into crypto for fiat gains...but to end fiat!

There are 2 pages
Pages