You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Done Posting On Hive

Amen to that, I totally agree with everything you said sir.
Haha, good thing I read the comments because his post had be buffled.
I consider myself a newbie here on hive but I am loving it here. the interactions are great but because I did my part as well. You can't expect people to go to all your posts when you don't even inter-act with theirs. How will someone know you if you don't even bother to talk to them and be friends with them.

I just look at hive as my own neighborhood. In order for my neighbors to know me and be friends with me, I must first take the initiative for them to know who I am and that I exist.😄😉

Oh by the way, I am just expressing my own thoughts as a newbie here on how to be accepted and my posts be noticed. I wish to thank you kind sir @jerrybanfield for upvoting on my late post which got me to his profile so I can thank him personally. Meant a lot sir.
Grateful for you dropping by my humble post.🥰😍