Near Death Experience in my grandmother`s home - Supernatural Writing Contest (SWC)

The post is for the Supernatural Writing Contest sponsored by @JerryBanfield. I am really inspired to see something like that where I can share my own story, an experience that I can never forget in my whole life. Go over to Jerry Banfield’s post Supernatural Writing Contest! And read and understand what it is all about.

Sugar-Ant-Nest.jpg

It is a story that happened in 2010 when i was in the age of 18. We always visit our grandmother’s home meet my other cousins in every winter vacations and we spend 3 months together. They lived in a village that was not so far from city but it was surrounded by mountains and it was a great place to visit because everything over there was natural the pure air, that rain, thunder storm, the morning walk and the best one was going for hiking in early morning. We all have great memories that we cannot forget but with all good memories we had bad one too.
It was a normal day I was planning to start preparing for exams, the telephone rang and when my mother picked it up it was my uncle who told her that Nida (my cousin) is not well. I was really worried when i heard that from my mother but i was not aware of the real reason behind that as she was not letting me in to this matter.
i called her brother and asked about the real reason behind that and he told me that in kitchen area there was a house of ants and all of them were out of their hole she just put petrol on them and burn them all. First I was shocked and asked him why she did that and he gave me a stupid answer that they always came out and we did everything to get rid of them but this time she did it without asking anyone.
I waited for a whole month to finish exams so I could visit back there and meet her as in this one month she was not in good condition her parents took her to a good hospital, Doctors kept her in medication but nothing was working on her. She was getting weaker even they took her to Different scholars and all of them were saying same thing that she burned those ants and that’s why she is facing all of these things and we are afraid that none of the medicines she is taking will work because there is nothing happened to her, the real reason is that there after killing those ants she killed one of (jinn) spirits and now she might be possessed by one of them.
This time their house was giving me a kind of different feelings everything was changed I was a bit afraid may be but I felt like the house was so heavy, some rooms were so cold but some was giving a hot temperature sometimes I felt a strange smell as well. It was 24th December 2010 we were 6 cousins in one room and we were enjoying the rainy night, lights were off & we were sharing good stories with each other. She was also there with us but she was all quiet and were listening to us I remember her brother asked her to share a story but she just said 1 thing that I am tired and let me sleep.
It was around 3.30 everyone was sleeping and I heard a voice of an old man who was reading something i opened my eyes, everyone was sleeping but that person was continuously reading something I got worried because in our room there was no adult at that time. I was really scared but I woke up from my bed and looked around and I saw someone sitting near the wall and wearing a black dress. At that time I was confirmed that it wasn`t a human and it is something else, something I am not sure about it. I tried to wake others and in all that we found that Nida was not in her bed, no one was brave enough to go near her as we all were really scared of her.
In very low voice I said to my other cousin to call someone so they can come and save us from this thing that possessed her but in a second with a scary voice she said (Chup Kar Ja) keep quiet. At that time I was like I am going to die and that thing is going to kill me, but he called and his father came in the room and just when he got entered in the room she looked to him with an angry face and got unconscious.
It was a worse night I was too afraid to be there so we decided to go back to city but that thing happen again and this time it happened in day time. She was not in her control and they called scholar to come and do something but she was out of her control, when scholar asked her why you are in her body he said one thing that she killed my child now she is mine.
She was alive for two months or may be some more days and in these 2 months she never got any fever nothing but we were sure that she is not in herself and she is doing all that mad things because of that spirit.
After her death those things never leave that place and they are still there, when my cousins were there they said that things are happening in their house doors open by themselves, they hide our things and sometime make noises of children and animals. They saw her in that house too after her death but I never visit that house again and no one is going back there, from last 6 years that house is closed and no one is living there because that spirits are too strong and no one is able to take them out.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

I still remember her and the good time with her, I know she did that in a mistake and she was not aware of the circumstances of burning that place. I know it was a stupid act but she did that to get rid of them but she was not aware that she is killing something that will be the reason of her death.
That house is still closed with a good memories we had but now we don`t have courage to lose someone else we love so we leave that place for good many people came there on rent but they leaved It in just 2 days.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @viralvideospoint.

Your post was resteemed by @bestcontent 🌎